Subwoofer-Test

Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Rezension

Diese GTi Special Edition Series Referenten aus JBL,wird sicherlich auch die kritischsten Musikliebhaber beeindrucken! Für 660 GTI, vorstellen, ein Design-, so präzise gefertigt, dass es produziert nur die beste Klangqualität ein Komponentensystem überhaupt produzieren könnte.

660GTI wurden gründlich getestet, kalibriert, und für eine optimale Leistung und Langlebigkeit ausgelegt, Mit der neuesten Laser- und Infrarot-Technologie.

boxe_jbl_660_gtiDie Lautsprecher-Design ist für 2-Wege-Komponentensystem mit einer Größe von 6-1 / 2″ und Abmessungen Top-Mount-Tiefe – 3-1/16″, Bodenmontage Tiefe – 3-13/32″, Ausschnittmaße – 5-1/16″ x 5-1 / 16″. Tweeter Design ist Kuppel, Woofer Zusammensetzung ist aus Kevlar-Faser, Woofer Surround ist aus Nitril-Butadien-Kautschuk (NBR)

Techinical Spezifikationen für 660 GTI: Spitzenbelastbarkeit – 600 Watt, RMS Belastbarkeit – 150 Watt, Empfindlichkeit – 92 dB – Frequenzgang von 50 nach 30000 Hz, und Impedanz (pro Schwingspule) – 4 Ohm.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Home / Subwoofer Test / Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

These GTi Special Edition Series speakers from JBL,will certainly impress even the most critical audiophiles! For 660 GTI, imagine a design, so precisely crafted that it produces only the best quality sound a component system could ever produce.

660GTI were thoroughly tested, calibrated, and designed for optimal performance and longevity, using the latest in laser and infrared technology.

boxe_jbl_660_gtiThe speaker design is for 2-way component system with size 6-1/2″ and dimensions top-mount depth – 3-1/16″, bottom-mount depth – 3-13/32″, cutout dimensions – 5-1/16″ x 5-1/16″. Tweeter design is dome, woofer composition is from Kevlar Fiber, woofer surround is from Nitrile Butadiene Rubber (NBR)

Techinical specifications for 660 GTI: peak power handling – 600 watts, RMS power handling – 150 watts, sensitivity – 92 dB – frequency response from 50 to 30000 Hz, and impedance (per voice coil) – 4 ohms.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    sistem bass auto, jbl gti 660, JBL 660Gti, カーオーディオ スピーカーテスト, オーディオカー テスト, tanya speaker coaxial dengan bass terbaik, jbl dj woofer songs only, AVR-4520 音質評価, soundtrack checking mp3, caractéristique jbl c660 gti, dj testing trance, サブウーファー システム  カーステ, telechargement des jeux telephoniques, JBL660, bass songs for car mp3 free download, sound check tracks download, jbl カーオーディオ 660gti, 660 GTI , 600gti, aqlikasyo, تحميل تطبيق جافا لهاتف ال جي 900, jbl 660gti, 660gti アンプ, download high bass hollywood songs, jbl c660.2 amp,

Check Also

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *