低音炮測試

汽車音響系統JBL 660 GTI – 回顧

這些 GTi的特別版系列 從音箱 JBL,肯定會留下深刻的印象,即使是最關鍵的發燒友! 對於 660 GTI, 想像一個設計, 如此精確製作的,它產生只有最優質的聲音一個組成部分的系統所能產生.

660GTI 進行徹底的測試, 校準, 和設計以獲得最佳性能和壽命, 使用激光和紅外技術的最新.

boxe_jbl_660_gti揚聲器設計為2路組分體系與尺寸6-1 / 2″ 和尺寸頂部安裝深度 – 3-1/16″, 底部安裝深度 – 3-13/32″, 開孔尺寸 – 5-1/16″ 點¯x5-1 / 16″. 高音單元的設計是圓頂, 低音單元組成是芳綸纖維, 低音環繞聲是丁腈橡膠 (NBR)

Techinical規範 660 GTI: 峰值功率處理 – 600 瓦, RMS 功率處理 – 150 瓦, 靈敏度 – 92 分貝 – 從頻率響應 50 到 30000 赫茲, 和阻抗 (每音圈) – 4 歐姆.

發表評論

Home / Subwoofer Test / Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

Ads

These GTi Special Edition Series speakers from JBL,will certainly impress even the most critical audiophiles! For 660 GTI, imagine a design, so precisely crafted that it produces only the best quality sound a component system could ever produce.

660GTI were thoroughly tested, calibrated, and designed for optimal performance and longevity, using the latest in laser and infrared technology.

boxe_jbl_660_gtiThe speaker design is for 2-way component system with size 6-1/2″ and dimensions top-mount depth – 3-1/16″, bottom-mount depth – 3-13/32″, cutout dimensions – 5-1/16″ x 5-1/16″. Tweeter design is dome, woofer composition is from Kevlar Fiber, woofer surround is from Nitrile Butadiene Rubber (NBR)

Techinical specifications for 660 GTI: peak power handling – 600 watts, RMS power handling – 150 watts, sensitivity – 92 dB – frequency response from 50 to 30000 Hz, and impedance (per voice coil) – 4 ohms.

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    високоговорители за кола, aktualizace na samsung s5230, scaciati teme pentru mobile cu butoane, bil audio, कार वूफर संगीत केवल बास, オーディオカー テスト, カースピーカー ストロンチュウム磁石, スピーカーテスト 自動車, jbl カーオーディオ 評判, JBL GTi スピーカー, araba ses sistemleri test, sistemi car audio jbl a 3 vie, JBL 660gti 評価, 600gti, JBL600GTI, ONKYO スピーカー/car, www.new Bass sound trance track mp3 song deowlode.com, JBL tesuto, クラリオン MAX サブウーファー, JBL W-GTI アンプ, 660gti 評価, 660gti アンプ, AVR-4520 音質評価, カーオーディオ パワーアンプ電圧調整, caractéristique jbl c660 gti,

Check Also

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *