Subwoofer-Test

Harman Kardon Soundsticks Wireless- – 2.1 Kanal-Desktop-Lautsprecher

Harman Kardon verstärkt ihre Fähigkeit, außergewöhnliche Audio in einem schönen Paket zu liefern, mit dem Soundsticks Wireless- 2.1-Kanal-Desktop-Lautsprecher. Das Sound-System Features hat ein 6-Zoll- (160-Millimeter) Subwoofer, 8 Fullrange-Treiber, 40 Watt Verstärkungs, für Lautstärke und Stummschaltung haben wir Touch-Steuerung und eine 8.1-Zoll- (3.5-Millimeter) Audio-Verbindung für die Kompatibilität zu unterschiedlichen Geräten - und es hat auch den zusätzlichen Vorteil der integrierten Bluetooth Technologie mit schönen Klang benötigt keine Drähte.

Harman-Kardon-Soundsticks-wireless-Bluetooth-Streaming

In der Schachtel Harman Kardon Soundsticks Wireless- Wir haben beeindruckende Industriedesign mit 2 Satellitenlautsprecher, 1 Subwoofer, und 1 AC-Stecker . Einige Funktionen für das System: 40 Watt Verstärkungs, Energieverbrauch – 65 In, Frequenzgang bei 44 Hz-20 kHz, Bluetooth-Audio-Streaming, HARMAN TrueStream, Touch-Steuerung für Lautstärke und Stummschaltung, 1/8″ (3.5Millimeter) Stereo-Minibuchse Audio-Eingangsanschluss.

Abmessungen der Satelliten (H x B x T - Metrisch / Englisch) (B x H): 2″ x 10″ (51mm x 254 mm), für Subwoofer (H x B x T - Metrisch / Englisch) (B x H): 9-3/16″ x 10-3 / 16″ (232mm x 258mm) und Gewicht (Metric / Englisch) 4.9 Pfund (2.2kg).

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Subwoofer Test

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Harman Kardon stepping up its ability to deliver exceptional audio in a beautiful package, with the SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-channel desktop speakers. This sound system features has a 6-inch (160-millimeter) subwoofer, 8 full-range drivers, 40 watts of amplification, for volume and muting we have touch controls and a 1/8-inch (3.5-millimeter) audio connection for compatibility to various devices – and it also has the added benefit of integrated Bluetooth technology with beautiful sound requires no wires.

harman-kardon-soundsticks-wireless-bluetooth-streaming

In the box of Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless we have awe-inspiring industrial design with 2  satellite speakers, 1 subwoofer, and 1 AC plug . Some features for that system: 40 watts of amplification, power consumption – 65 W, frequency response at 44Hz–20kHz, Bluetooth audio streaming, HARMAN TrueStream, touch controls for volume and mute, 1/8″ (3.5mm) stereo mini jack audio input connection.

Dimensions of satellites (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 2″ x 10″ (51mm x 254mm), for subwoofer (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 9-3/16″ x 10-3/16″ (232mm x 258mm) and weight (Metric/English) 4.9 lb (2.2kg).

Leave a Comment