Subwoofer test

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Haut-parleurs Channel Desktop

Harman Kardon le renforcement de sa capacité à fournir un son exceptionnel dans un beau paquet, avec le SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-haut-parleurs canal de bureau. Ce système audio fonctionnalités a un 6 pouces (160-millimètre) subwoofer, 8 -parleurs large bande, 40 watts d'amplification, pour le volume et coupure nous avons les commandes tactiles et un / 8 pouces 1 (3.5-millimètre) connexion audio pour la compatibilité à divers appareils - et il a également l'avantage supplémentaire de la gestion intégrée Bluetooth la technologie avec un beau son ne nécessite pas de fils.

harman kardon-SoundSticks-sans fil-bluetooth-streaming

Dans la boîte de Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless nous avons design industriel impressionnant avec 2 haut-parleurs satellites, 1 subwoofer, et 1 Fiche CA . Certaines fonctionnalités de ce système: 40 watts d'amplification, consommation d'énergie – 65 En, réponse en fréquence 44Hz-20kHz à, Streaming audio Bluetooth, HARMAN TrueStream, commandes tactiles pour le volume et muet, 1/8″ (3.5mm) connexion d'entrée audio mini-jack stéréo.

Dimensions de satellites (H x L x P - métrique / anglais) (W x H): 2″ x 10″ (51254mm x mm), pour subwoofer (H x L x P - métrique / anglais) (W x H): 9-3/16″ x 10-3 / 16″ (232258mm x mm) et le poids (Métrique / Anglais) 4.9 kg (2.2kg).

Laissez un commentaire

Home / Subwoofer Test / Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Ads

Harman Kardon stepping up its ability to deliver exceptional audio in a beautiful package, with the SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-channel desktop speakers. This sound system features has a 6-inch (160-millimeter) subwoofer, 8 full-range drivers, 40 watts of amplification, for volume and muting we have touch controls and a 1/8-inch (3.5-millimeter) audio connection for compatibility to various devices – and it also has the added benefit of integrated Bluetooth technology with beautiful sound requires no wires.

harman-kardon-soundsticks-wireless-bluetooth-streaming

In the box of Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless we have awe-inspiring industrial design with 2  satellite speakers, 1 subwoofer, and 1 AC plug . Some features for that system: 40 watts of amplification, power consumption – 65 W, frequency response at 44Hz–20kHz, Bluetooth audio streaming, HARMAN TrueStream, touch controls for volume and mute, 1/8″ (3.5mm) stereo mini jack audio input connection.

Dimensions of satellites (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 2″ x 10″ (51mm x 254mm), for subwoofer (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 9-3/16″ x 10-3/16″ (232mm x 258mm) and weight (Metric/English) 4.9 lb (2.2kg).

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    2.1 speaker test sound mp3, dj bass vibration testing mp3 song download, bass and speaker test, difuzor subwoofer harman kardon, test sub amplifier, telecharger jeu pc need for speed .jar, sound sticks 構成, Bass chek trance, 2.1 bass test mp3, dj.sound check rdhb1.mp3 dowmload, subwoofers bass testing audio, Car subwoofer test, Woffertest, www.sound system checking trance download, high bass english songs free download, harman オーディオ, 2.1 surround test sound mp3, 3d.hi.bass.sound.mp3, 映画広告 スピーカーテスト, 2.1 checking sound mp3, surround sound test 2.1 mp3, dolby sound check songs, boso testai, ウーハー家庭でテスト, bass sound test mp3 download,

Check Also

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *