Сабвуфер Тест

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Беспроводной – 2.1 Канал настольные колонки

Harman Kardon наращивает свою способность поставлять исключительную аудио в красивой упаковке, с SoundSticks Беспроводной 2.1-настольные колонки канал. Это звуковая система особенности имеет 6-дюймовый (160-миллиметр) сабвуфер, 8 драйверы полнодиапазонные, 40 Вт усиления, громкости и отключения звука у нас есть сенсорные элементы управления и 1/8-дюймовый (3.5-миллиметр) аудио соединение для совместимости с различными устройствами - и это также имеет дополнительное преимущество интегрированных Bluetooth технология с красивым звуком не требует никаких проводов.

Harman-KARDON-soundsticks-беспроводных Bluetooth-потоковое

В коробке Harman Kardon SoundSticks Беспроводной у нас есть впечатляющие промышленный дизайн с 2 сателлитами, 1 сабвуфер, а 1 AC Plug . Некоторые функции для этой системы: 40 Вт усиления, Потребляемая мощность – 65 В, АЧХ в 44Hz-20kHz, Bluetooth потокового аудио, HARMAN TrueStream, Сенсорное управление для регулировки громкости и отключения звука, 1/8″ (3.5мм) стерео мини-джек вход аудио соединение.

Размеры сателлитов (В х Ш х Г - метрическая / английский) (Ш х): 2″ х 10″ (51мм х 254 мм), для сабвуфера (В х Ш х Г - метрическая / английский) (Ш х): 9-3/16″ х 10-3 / 16″ (232мм х 258mm) а вес (Метрическая / английский) 4.9 фунт (2.2кг).

Оставить комментарий

Home / Subwoofer Test / Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Ads

Harman Kardon stepping up its ability to deliver exceptional audio in a beautiful package, with the SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-channel desktop speakers. This sound system features has a 6-inch (160-millimeter) subwoofer, 8 full-range drivers, 40 watts of amplification, for volume and muting we have touch controls and a 1/8-inch (3.5-millimeter) audio connection for compatibility to various devices – and it also has the added benefit of integrated Bluetooth technology with beautiful sound requires no wires.

harman-kardon-soundsticks-wireless-bluetooth-streaming

In the box of Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless we have awe-inspiring industrial design with 2  satellite speakers, 1 subwoofer, and 1 AC plug . Some features for that system: 40 watts of amplification, power consumption – 65 W, frequency response at 44Hz–20kHz, Bluetooth audio streaming, HARMAN TrueStream, touch controls for volume and mute, 1/8″ (3.5mm) stereo mini jack audio input connection.

Dimensions of satellites (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 2″ x 10″ (51mm x 254mm), for subwoofer (H x W x D – Metric/English) (W x H): 9-3/16″ x 10-3/16″ (232mm x 258mm) and weight (Metric/English) 4.9 lb (2.2kg).

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    2.1 speaker test sound mp3, dj bass vibration testing mp3 song download, bass and speaker test, difuzor subwoofer harman kardon, test sub amplifier, telecharger jeu pc need for speed .jar, sound sticks 構成, Bass chek trance, 2.1 bass test mp3, dj.sound check rdhb1.mp3 dowmload, subwoofers bass testing audio, Car subwoofer test, Woffertest, www.sound system checking trance download, high bass english songs free download, harman オーディオ, 2.1 surround test sound mp3, 3d.hi.bass.sound.mp3, 映画広告 スピーカーテスト, 2.1 checking sound mp3, surround sound test 2.1 mp3, dolby sound check songs, boso testai, ウーハー家庭でテスト, bass sound test mp3 download,

Check Also

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *