Обзор

Marantz HD-DAC1 наушники усилитель

Новая модель HD-ЦАП1 от Marantz, является одним из лучших звуковых усилителей для наушников на рынке, идеально подходит для требовательных пользователей, что обеспечивает звук на самом высоком уровне.
HD-ЦАП1 использует высококачественные компоненты и предоставляет пользователю отличный звук, а также все серии продуктов от Marantz. Marantz является гарантом качества в аудио и предоставляет клиенту самую последнюю и лучшую производительность с точки зрения качества звука.
HD-ЦАП1 может обеспечить высокое качество наушников с сопротивлением до 600 источник звука Ом может быть подключен к echimpament коаксиальный кабель, оптический кабель или USB от компьютера. Порт USB на передней панели можно подключать различные источники аудио плеерах или MP3 players.The новый HD-DAC1 может быть использован в качестве предварительного усилителя для активной акустической системы или даже мощности speakers.To устранить частоты шума из-за источника с ПК USB входной разъем является дополнительной изоляцией и позволяет вводить высокое качество звука при использовании аудио из источника ПК.
Корпус хорошо законченный алюминий и круговой дисплей обеспечения сбора винограда качества воздуха и чувство, отнесенным к экстремальным.
Для получения дополнительной связи мы также включили аналоговый вход. USB-B работает в асинхронном режиме для поддержки не только 192 кГц / 24биты высокого разрешения аудио, но и 2.8MHz и 5.6MHz DSD для максимального производительности и самый прямой способ наслаждаться отличным качеством.
Пользователь по достоинству оценят новый аудио оборудование и получить лучшие условия для прослушивания дома или в студии звукозаписи.

Оставить комментарий

Home / Review / Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

Ads

The new model HD-DAC1 from Marantz, is one of the best audio headphone amplifiers on the market, ideal for demanding users that provides a sound at the highest standards.
HD-DAC1 uses high quality components and provides the user with great sound as well as all series of products from Marantz. Marantz is a guarantor of quality in the audio and provides the customer the latest and best performance in terms of sound quality.
The HD-DAC1 can provide are high quality headphone with impedance up to 600 ohm sound source can be connected to echimpament coaxial cable, optical cable or USB from your computer. The USB port on the front panel can connect different audio sources iPods or MP3 players.The new HD-DAC1 can be used as a pre-amplifier for an active speaker system or even power speakers.To eliminate frequency noise due to source from PC USB input jack is extra insulated and allows high quality sound input when using audio from a PC source.
The case is well-finished aluminum and circular display ensure air quality vintage and a feeling carried to the extreme.
For more connectivity we have also included an analog input. USB-B operates in asynchronous mode to support not only the 192 kHz / 24bits high-resolution audio, but also 2.8MHz and 5.6MHz DSD for maximized performance and the most direct way to enjoy excellent quality.
The user will appreciate the new audio equipment and get the best conditions for listening enjoyment at home or in a recording studio.

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    +"subwoofer"+"test amplifier", HD dac1 链接, bass test sound hifi download, samsung 5610 game wnload, nokia 500 témák letöltése ingyen magyarul, www.opera.mini.pentru.samsung, sound chek trance.com, tema adidas google, woofer bass test mp3 download, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/C6-01, new sound check song download, high bass sound download, fast and furious woofer songs, 320kb bass download, hd dac1, マランツ hd-dac1, download games pertarungan untuk hp samsung java, ダンダゴスティーノ, gt s5222 hifigames, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/C6-01dj, hd dac1 marantz 사용기, samsung s5610 kodlari, competition music downloads, تحميل ألعابS5222, Sound check high bass dj song,

Check Also

Kv2Audio SL3000, the most popular professional audio equipment

KV2Audio is one of the most appreciated manufacturers of professional equipment and not missing from …

New microphone Neumann TLM 193, the performance of the sound

New Neumann TLM 193 microphone offers a new level of performance in terms of suney …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *