主頁 / 回顧 / 馬蘭士HD-DAC1的耳機放大器

馬蘭士HD-DAC1的耳機放大器

新型號HD-DAC1從馬蘭士, 是目前市場上最好的音頻耳機放大器1, 非常適合要求苛刻的用戶提供了完善的最高標準.
HD-DAC1使用了高品質的元件,並提供了出色的音質,用戶以及所有系列的產品,從馬蘭士. 馬蘭士在音頻質量的保證,並提供客戶在音質方面的最新和最佳的性能.
在HD-DAC1可以提供與阻抗高品質的耳機達到 600 歐姆聲源可以連接到echimpament同軸電纜, 從您的計算機光纜或USB. 前面板上的USB端口可連接不同的音頻源的iPod或MP3 players.The新的HD-DAC1可用作前置放大器的有源揚聲器系統或甚至功率speakers.To消除高頻噪聲由於從PC USB源輸入插孔是額外的絕緣,並允許高品質的聲音輸入使用來自PC信號源音頻時.
此案是國內成品鋁和圓形顯示屏保證空氣質量的年份,進行到極致的感覺.
對於更多的連接,我們還包括一個模擬輸入. USB-B在異步模式下操作以不僅支持 192 千赫 / 24位高​​解析度音頻, 而且2.8MHz和最大化性能5.6MHz DSD和最直接的方式來享受卓越的品質.
用戶將體會到新的音響設備和獲得最好的條件,在家裡或在一個錄音棚聽覺享受.

BASS, 低音揚聲器與低音炮測試專業音響系統
    古董hedphones高低音單元和低音, HD耳機DAC1, alipu sub woofor, 高低音歌曲車免費下載, 對於LG應用程序, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/C6-01, 最好的低音Amlifire, HTTP://www.google.com/url?Q = HTTP://waptrick.com/fr/, 競爭音樂下載, woofar低音高保真下載, 低音測試聲音高保真下載, 丹·達戈斯蒂諾, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/N8-00, 下載S5222遊戲, HD dac1 链接, 在pagworld.com大多數DJ聲音檢查dawnlod, www.jbl恍惚downlod.com, 下載三星電話GT S5222遊戲, 低音單元低音測試mp3下載, कार मुफ्त डाउनलोड के लिए hd उच्च बास एमपी 3 歌曲, 5.1 測試MP3, 三星手機遊戲應用程序1.0版, 高清DAC1馬蘭士sayon​​ggi, +"低音炮"+"測試放大器", 新的聲音檢查的歌曲下載,

還要檢查

Kv2Audio SL3000, 最熱門的專業音響設備

KV2Audio是專業設備最欣賞的製造商之一,而不是從失踪 …

新的麥克風紐曼TLM 193, 聲音的性能

新紐曼TLM 193 麥克風suney方面提供了新的性能水平 …

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Home / Review / Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

The new model HD-DAC1 from Marantz, is one of the best audio headphone amplifiers on the market, ideal for demanding users that provides a sound at the highest standards.
HD-DAC1 uses high quality components and provides the user with great sound as well as all series of products from Marantz. Marantz is a guarantor of quality in the audio and provides the customer the latest and best performance in terms of sound quality.
The HD-DAC1 can provide are high quality headphone with impedance up to 600 ohm sound source can be connected to echimpament coaxial cable, optical cable or USB from your computer. The USB port on the front panel can connect different audio sources iPods or MP3 players.The new HD-DAC1 can be used as a pre-amplifier for an active speaker system or even power speakers.To eliminate frequency noise due to source from PC USB input jack is extra insulated and allows high quality sound input when using audio from a PC source.
The case is well-finished aluminum and circular display ensure air quality vintage and a feeling carried to the extreme.
For more connectivity we have also included an analog input. USB-B operates in asynchronous mode to support not only the 192 kHz / 24bits high-resolution audio, but also 2.8MHz and 5.6MHz DSD for maximized performance and the most direct way to enjoy excellent quality.
The user will appreciate the new audio equipment and get the best conditions for listening enjoyment at home or in a recording studio.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    마란츠 HD-dac1, تحميل العاب علي Opera Mini على S5222, Yamaha s1000 con Marantz HD DAC1, nokia 500 témák letöltése ingyen magyarul, marantz adalah, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/c6-01, update.lgmobile.com, samsung s5610 kodlari, aplicaciones para juegos para samsung mobile v1.0, woofer bass test mp3 download, http://www.google.com/url?q=http://waptrick.com/fr/, www.opera.mini.pentru.samsung, تطبيقات للهاتف آل جي, ダンダゴスティーノ, alipu sub woofor, pagalwarld.com sound check, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/N8-00, ابليكاسيون سامسونج s5222, تنزيل العاب تلفون سامسونج GT S5222, bass test sound hifi download, alipu sound system, sound testing trance mp3, alipu speaker, कार मुफ्त डाउनलोड के लिए hd उच्च बास एमपी 3 गीत, antique hedphones with high woofer and bass,

Check Also

Kv2Audio SL3000, the most popular professional audio equipment

KV2Audio is one of the most appreciated manufacturers of professional equipment and not missing from …

New microphone Neumann TLM 193, the performance of the sound

New Neumann TLM 193 microphone offers a new level of performance in terms of suney …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *