主页 / 低音单元低音测试文件的专业音响系统

低音单元低音测试文件的专业音响系统

游玩, 听 & 下载 男低音 & 低音单元 测试文件为 专业音响系统.

强大的NAD T977功放

如果你喜欢用环绕声或现场音乐会的动作电影, 这是可能的NAD的T身临其境的声场 977. 经t 977 是一款功能强大的放大器,并准备立即对任何戏剧内容的需求作出反应 – 或音乐的需求太, 和他继续这样做 …

阅读更多 »

雅马哈低音Subwoofwer MSR800W

从雅马哈我们遇到强大和充满活力的低音之一,扬声器形成系列 . 该扬声器与精巧的设计和强大的声音开发. 扬声器MSR800W是扩展低端和声波影响到现有的扬声器系统,以提供在任何增强低端理想的方式 …

阅读更多 »

ONKYO TX-NR5010 – 最佳的接收器 9.2 渠道

从安桥新主打机型是TX-NR5010 9.2频道网络A / V接收器 . TX-NR5010拥有专业的设计厚厚的反谐振外板. 在内部,我们发现一个巨大的环形变压器辅助的音频和视频的分离处理的变压器,供电三级反向达宁顿电路无一不是必不可少的 …

阅读更多 »

Home / Play & Download Bass Test Files for Professional Audio Systems

Play & Download Bass Test Files for Professional Audio Systems

Play & Download Bass & Woofer Test Files for Professional Audio Systems.

Interesting Subwoofer – Mac Audio Pyramid 3000

Today we present an interesting subwoofer from Mac Audio named Pyramid 3000. With a pyramidal form that subwoofer realize a 3d audio low atmosphere. Mac Audio Pyramid 3000 has a subwoofer with passive radiator at 12″ and power handling RMS / max. from 500 to 1500 Watts. Impedance of that …

Read More »

Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

If you love action movie with surround-sound or live concerts, this is possible with immersive soundfield of the NAD T 977. The T 977 is a powerful amplifier and is ready to respond instantly to any theatrical content demand – or musical demand too, and for that he keep doing …

Read More »

Yamaha Bass Subwoofwer MSR800W

From Yamaha we meet one of powerful and vibrant bass with speakers form series . This speakers was developed with sophisticated design and powerful sound. The speakers MSR800W is the ideal way to extend the low end and sonic impact into existing speakers systems to deliver enhanced low-end in any …

Read More »

Onkyo TX-NR5010 – Best Receiver 9.2 channels

New Flagship Model  from Onkyo is TX-NR5010 a 9.2-Channel Network A/V Receiver . TX-NR5010 has a professional design with thick anti-resonant exterior panels. In interior we find a massive toroidal transformer—assisted by separate transformers for audio and video processing—to power the Three-Stage Inverted Darlington Circuitry and both are essential to …

Read More »