主頁 / 音頻驅動程序 / 先鋒SC-LX88, 對於專業用戶新的AV功放

先鋒SC-LX88, 對於專業用戶新的AV功放

先鋒是, 現在是,將來仍然是在音頻視頻和SC-LX88新車型最受尊敬的品牌之一,將成為誰在家裡或在工作室希望音質的用戶一個參考模型. 先鋒SC-LX88新可讓您連接各種信號源, 從音樂,電影到記錄在錄音室最優秀的聲音.

SC-LX88
接收器先鋒SC-LX88音頻視頻從最好的電子元件製成,符合空氣影城實行最嚴格的標準. 先鋒SC-LX88 AV接收機集成了最新的技術,杜比環繞聲的Atmos能夠得到層狀動態聲音.
SC-LX88具有集成的聲音處理器時鐘32位超軍刀和D類放大器線,允許超過200W音頻功率輸出到演播室質量和保真度大.
SC-LX88在連接USB連接方面,也可以連接到你的iPod或您的iPhone,但也可以通過HDMI輸入連接不同的視頻源.
SC-LX88是兩種顏色可供選擇: 黑色 (SC-LX88-K) 銀 (SC-LX88-S) 並在解決用戶的質量要求嚴格無害化處理不可缺少的.

BASS, 低音揚聲器與低音炮測試專業音響系統
    三星GT-C3510無線下載, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/70, 先鋒+ LX-88, MP3 wooffer三星gt3530下載中心 , 下載遊戲移動gt_5222r, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/C6-01, 跨赤DJ MP3 COM, E2250吃的電話裝置,音樂下載, 先鋒SC-LX88, 新的情感高清視頻中的歌曲pagalworld, 三星S5222R DUOS下載應用程序, Woffer test special high songs mp3new 2015, 情感下載遊戲, 重低音音樂的JBL音箱下載, 在pagalword.com跨downlod, 聲音檢查恍惚下載MP3, m.youtube.com/?客戶端= MV-諾基亞, 安裝三星GT S5222的所有谷歌應用程序, 下載免費軟件,三星G400天氣, ігри на самсунг DUOS GT 5222, 先鋒 a70, 三星GT C3520電路可以停用如何技術服務揚聲器, Djchoxi和c HOX MP3, 主題三星U700, 專業接收器,

還要檢查

BEHRITONE C50A監聽音箱

百靈達是在專業音頻線和BEHRITONE最受尊敬的品牌之一 …

新的AX系列亞當音頻監視器

ADAM音頻在新的AX系列為不同提供各種顯示器 …

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Home / Audio Drivers / Pioneer SC-LX88, new AV amplifier for professional users

Pioneer SC-LX88, new AV amplifier for professional users

Pioneer was, is and will remain one of the most respected brands in the audio video and SC-LX88 new model will become a reference model for users who want quality sound at home or in studios. Pioneer SC-LX88 New lets you connect various signal sources, from music and movies to the finest sounds recorded in the studio.

sc-lx88
Receiver Pioneer SC-LX88 audio video is made from the best electronic components and meet the most stringent standards imposed by Air Studios. Pioneer SC-LX88 AV receiver integrates the latest technology Dolby Surround Atmos allows obtaining a layered dynamic sound.
SC-LX88 has an integrated sound processor clocked 32-bit Ultra Sabre and a Class D amplifier line that allows a power output of over 200W audio to a studio quality and great fidelity.
SC-LX88 In terms of connectivity the USB connection and also allows connection to your iPod or your iPhone but also connect different video sources via HDMI inputs.
SC-LX88 is available in two colors: black (SC-LX88-K) and silver (SC-LX88-S) and are indispensable in addressing users demanding quality sound processing.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    high bass mp3 songs, برامج هاتف دوس 7722, istalla applicazioni per samsung gt s5222 tutto google, العاب من العاطفي تنزيل, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/70, Aplicati pt.tlf.LG.KU990, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/C6-01, E2250 ye telefon cıhazına muzık ındır, gt s5222 hifigames, samsung gt c3520 teknik servis hoparlör sesini nasil devre disi birakabilirim, dj trans saund, pagalworld एमपी 3 गाने एक z करने के लिए, pioneer sc-lx88 hxos, ثيمات نوكيا ساعات متحركة, o mais potente amplificador integrado hi fi da pioneer, How to test car audio base driver, SAMSUNG S5222R DUOS ﺗﺤﻤﻴﻞ ﺗﻄﺒﻴﻘﺎﺕ, trans chek dj mp3 com, تحميل شهادات التفويض, m.youtube.com/?client=mv-nokia, gt 3510 uyumlu oyun idir, नई भावनात्मक hd वीडियो मध्यम गीत pagalworld, woofer bass test.com, pioneer professional усилвател, Pioneer sc-lx88,

Check Also

BEHRITONE C50A Studio Monitors

Behringer is one of the most respected brands in the professional audio lines and BEHRITONE …

New AX-series Adam Audio monitors

ADAM Audio offers a wide range of monitors in the new series AX for different …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *