Zu Hause / Rezension / Leistungsstarke NAD T977 Verstärker

Leistungsstarke NAD T977 Verstärker

Wenn Sie lieben Action-Film mit Surround-Sound oder Live-Konzerte, dies ist möglich, mit immersiven Klangfeld von der NAD T 977.

Das T 977 ist ein leistungsfähiger Verstärker und ist bereit, sofort auf jede theatralische Inhalt Nachfrage zu reagieren – oder musikalische Nachfrage zu, und dass er halten es ohne Beschwerde oder einem Hauch von Verzerrung zu tun.

x745T977-FEr wird angetrieben mit seinen massiven Holmgren toroidale Netztransformator, und T 977 kann vorsehen 140 Watt pro Kanal an 8 Ohm (20-20 kHz 0.03% THD) sauberer, sofort verfügbare Leistung bis 7-Kanal vollständig unabhängig. Mit NAD Soft-Clippin Technologie, umschaltbar auf der Rückseite und Powerdrive-Schaltung von jedem Kanal mit Pegelregler die arbeitet vollständig unabhängig Interkanalstörungen und Rauschen zu eliminieren.

x745T977-BWeitere Merkmale für die T977 Verhältnis Signal-zu-Rauschen bei 96 dB, Konnektivität mit vergoldeten RCA Eingänge, vergoldet Polklemme Lautsprecherklemmen, und Lautsprecheranschlüsse von Fünf-Wege. Power-Trigger-Eingang an 12-DC Volt und abnehmbares Netzkabel.

Abmessungen NAD T977 ist Breite 17-1/8 Zoll, Höhe 7-11/16 Zoll, Tiefe 18-3/4 Zoll und Gewicht 71.2 Pfund. NAD Angebot Garantie dieses Verstärkers von 3 Jahre.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Home / Review / Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

If you love action movie with surround-sound or live concerts, this is possible with immersive soundfield of the NAD T 977.

The T 977 is a powerful amplifier and is ready to respond instantly to any theatrical content demand – or musical demand too, and for that he keep doing it without complaint or a hint of distortion.

x745T977-FHe is powered with its massive Holmgren toroidal power supply transformer, and T 977 can provide 140 watts per channel into 8 ohms (20-20 kHz at 0.03% THD) of clean, instantly available power to  7-channel fully-independent. With NAD Soft Clippin technology, switchable at rear panel and PowerDrive circuitry from each channel with Level Controls who operates fully independently to eliminate inter-channel interference and noise.

x745T977-BOther features for T977 is signal-to-noise ratio at 96 dB, connectivity with gold-plated RCA inputs, gold-plated binding post speaker terminals, and speaker connectors from five-way. Power trigger input at  12-volt DC and detachable power cord.

Dimensions of NAD T977 is width 17-1/8 inches, height 7-11/16 inches, depth 18-3/4 inches and weight 71.2 pounds. NAD offer warranty of this amplifier of 3 years.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    nad t977 hinta, memilih av receiver, 強力ベース スピーカー, مكبر الصوت nad, nad t 977 reviews, スピーカー nad, Обзор тест NAD T977, NAD アンプ, o mais potente amplificador integrado hi fi da pioneer, 140 watts per channel speakers, nad t977, nad t977, nad T 977 repair, nad アンプ, onkyo 5000 vs 5010, nad t977 amp reviews, 12 वोल्ट डीसी संचालित वक्ताओं, nadスピーカー, most powerful nad amplifier, オンキョー 5010 感想, Car sub woofar ke bare me jankari, обзор тест NAD 977, nad t977 test,

Check Also

TOA HX-5 Best shows speakers

Many of you will wonder what speakers see a concert by our favorite star or …

Kv2Audio SL3000, the most popular professional audio equipment

KV2Audio is one of the most appreciated manufacturers of professional equipment and not missing from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *