مراجعة مضخم صوت مكبر للصوت

ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت – رائد A-70-K

مكبر للصوت ستيريو بايونير A-70-K هو 80W مكبر للصوت من الدرجة الرابعة المتكاملة مع لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية USB, وفاق سطيف لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية SABRE32, وشهادة AIR استوديوهات مراقب. تم تصميم هذا لتضخيم أوديوفيل الصف.

تم تصميم مكبر للصوت A-70-K لإعادة إنتاج أدق التفاصيل sonoric في كل وتر, تكوين وتيرة الصوت . يتم ضبطها مكبر للصوت على نطاق واسع من قبل العديد من فنيي الصوت الرائدة في العالم, وA-70-K يأتي مع المرموقة ختم AIR استوديوهات الموافقة.

الرواد على بعد 70 كوA-70-K ميزات عالية الدقة التضخيم مع أكفأ مكبر للصوت من الدرجة D; التوأم بلوك درع المحولات الحفاظ على تيار ثابت لقوية ونظيفة استنساخ الصوت. أن الامبير القوة الهائلة على مستوى اوديوفيلي الفئة D تجلب لك انتاج الطاقة غير مسبوق. كلا المحولات التوأم هي, ينص على السلطة أمبير وأمبير قبل, محمية في كتل منفصلة كل للحد من التدخل وضمان سلامتها.

وتستخدم معظم أجزاء عالية الجودة لمحطات مكبر للصوت متكامل لتقديم أفضل اتصال للتسليم صوت نقي. لالعوازل المعدنية A-70-K, جامدة تحت قاعدة وألواح الألومنيوم تزيد من تعزيز جودة الصوت.

وقد تم تجهيز بايونير A-70-S تماما في التعامل معها وتحسين الخاص بك حتى صيغ الصوت الأكثر للخطر, في سهولة مع الفينيل المدرسة القديمة، فضلا عن الملفات الرقمية الأحدث, سواء أكانت مخزنة على الكمبيوتر, USB أو CD.
مسارات إشارة قصيرة تضمن سليمة لا تشوبها شائبة. مع كفاءة التبريد توفر أداء أفضل مع استهلاك أقل للطاقة (-44% مقابل التناظرية أمبير), والآن مع دعم اللغة 4-16Ω.

الرواد على بعد 70 ك الخلفيأن مكبر للصوت ضمان أداء الاحترافية, ولقد تم اختبار هذا مكبر للصوت من قبل المهنيين في استوديوهات AIR, مثل AIR استوديوهات لندن. هذا هو للدولة من بين الفن تسجيل مجمع مع مرافق لا مثيل لها لموسيقى الروك, فرقعة, الكلاسيكية والأفلام التسجيل أو مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج, العمل اوركسترا والأحداث الحية.

أداء نالت استحسانا كبيرا خالية من غضب هو في 192 كيلو هرتز / 32 بت ESS SABRE32 الصوت DAC يسلم الصوت الاستثنائي, مع انخفاض تشويه فائقة وعالية نسبة الإشارة إلى الضوضاء.

ونتيجة لهذا مكبر للصوت هو استنساخ الصوت مذهل التي ترضي عشاق الصوت الأكثر تطلبا. وقد تم تجهيز هذا مكبر للصوت متكامل مع الإعداد متعدد الوظائف، ومحطة أمبير السلطة المباشرة, وفقا لاستخدامها بمثابة مكبر للصوت السلطة في الإعداد متعدد القنوات.

الآن لديك إمكانية للعب ضياع ملفات الموسيقى الرقمية من USB USB DAC (محول تناظري رقمي) ويتيح لك تجاوز DAC جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في صالح ارتفاع DAC الداخلية الصف أمبير الخاص ويحول الخاص بك FLAC والموسيقى WAV الملفات في أنقى صوت ممكن.

رائد A-70-S لديها مستويات الصوت المثالي الملعب صقل مع حجم مقبض الباب ليست مثالية دائما, خاصة في مستويات أكثر هدوءا وباستخدام زر المخفف وظيفة على اللوحة الأمامية, يمكنك جعل سلاسة, تعديلات في الحجم أكثر دهاء عبر مجموعة كاملة.

اترك تعليقا

Home / Review / Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Amplifier stereo Pioneer A-70-K is an 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with USB DAC, ESS SABRE32 DAC, and AIR Studios Monitor Certification. This is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification.

The A-70-K amplifier is designed to reproduce the finest sonoric details in every chord, composition and cadence audio . Amplifier is extensively tuned by several of the world’s leading sound technicians, and the A-70-K comes with the prestigious AIR Studios seal of approval.

pioneer-a-70-kThe A-70-K features high-fidelity amplification with the most efficient Class D amplifier; the Twin Block Shield Transformers maintain a stable current for powerful and clean sound reproduction.  That massive power Audiophile-level Class D amps bring you unprecedented power output.  Both twin transformers are, provided for the power amp and the pre amp, each shielded in separate blocks to reduce interference and ensure their integrity.

Most high-grade parts are used for the integrated amplifier’s terminals to provide the best connection for pure sound delivery. For A-70-K metal insulators, a rigid under-base and the aluminium panels further enhance sound quality.

The Pioneer A-70-S is fully equipped to handle and optimise even your most compromised audio formats, at ease with old-school vinyl as well as the most current digital files, whether they’re stored on PC, USB or CD.
Short signal paths ensure an impeccable sound. With efficient cooling provides superior performance with lower power consumption (-44% vs Analogue Amps), and now with 4-16Ω speaker support.

pioneer-a-70-k-rearThat amplifier ensure professional-grade performance, and this amplifier has been tested by the professionals at AIR Studios, like London’s AIR Studios. This is a state-of-the-art recording complex with unmatched facilities for rock, pop, classical and film scoring or post-production, orchestral work and live events.

The highly acclaimed jitter-free performance is at 192 kHz/32-bit ESS SABRE32 Audio DAC delivers exceptional sound, with ultra low distortion and high signal-to-noise ratio.

The result of this amplifier is an astounding audio reproduction that will satisfy the most demanding audio enthusiasts. This integrated amplifier is equipped with multi-functional setup  and a power amp direct terminal, according it to be used as a power amplifier in a multi-channel setup.

Now you have possibility to play lossless digital music files from USB USB DAC (Digital Analogue Converter) and lets you bypass your PC’s DAC in favour of your amp’s higher grade internal DAC and transforms your FLAC and WAV music files into the purest audio possible.

Pioneer A-70-S has perfect pitch Fine-tuning sound levels with a volume knob isn’t always ideal, especially at a quieter levels and by using the Attenuator Function button on the front panel, you can make smoother, more subtle volume adjustments across the entire range.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    altoparlanti per pioneer a-70, PİONEER A70K, loa pione a70, pioneer a-x 70, 先鋒a70, test sob woofer pioneer , パイオニア A-70 音質, pioneer a70k review, 最新ステレオパイオニア, pionier a70test, a70 パイオニア, pioneer a-70-s review, recensione pionieer a 70 k, versterker klasse d met dac, classical music pioneer a70, パイオニアa-70, wzmacniacz pioneer, pioneer a 70 støjer, pioneer a-70k, pioneer a 70 test, Pioneer A-70 HI-FI Integrated Amplifier, パイオニア a-70 レビュー, collegare subwoofer attivo a amplificatore pioneer a70-da , amplificatore Pioneer a-70 recensioni, A-70 パイオニア,

Check Also

TOA HX-5 Best shows speakers

Many of you will wonder what speakers see a concert by our favorite star or …

Kv2Audio SL3000, the most popular professional audio equipment

KV2Audio is one of the most appreciated manufacturers of professional equipment and not missing from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *