回顧 低音炮功放

立體聲高保真功放 – 先鋒A-70-K

功放音響先鋒A-70-K是一個80W的D類放大器集成有USB DAC, ESS DAC SABRE32, 和AIR影城顯示器認證. 這是專為發燒級放大.

在A-70-K放大器設計重現每一個和弦最好sonoric細節, 組成和節奏音頻 . 放大器廣泛若干世界領先的音響技術人員的調整, 和A-70-K自帶審批著名的AIR工作室密封.

先鋒-A-70-K在A-70-K擁有高保真放大最有效的D類放大器; 雙子塊盾變形金剛保持強大和清晰的聲音再現穩定的電流. 使D大動力發燒級類放大器為你帶來前所未有的動力輸出. 這兩個孿生變壓器, 提供功率放大器和前置放大器, 每個單獨的塊屏蔽,以減少干擾,保證其完整性.

最高檔的部分被用於集成放大器的終端,提供純淨的聲音傳遞的最佳連接. 對於A-70-K金屬絕緣體, 一個下基剛性鋁板進一步提升音質.

先鋒A-70-S是完全有能力處理和優化,即使你最受損的音頻格式, 在與老派乙烯便於以及最新的數字文件, 無論他們是存儲在計算機, USB或CD.
短期信號路徑確保一個完美的聲音. 憑藉高效的散熱提供了更低的功耗性能優越 (-44% VS模擬安培), 現在用4-16Ω音箱支持.

先鋒-A-70-K-後該放大器確保專業級的表現, 而這個放大器一直受到空氣演播室專業人員測試, 像倫敦的空氣演播室. 這是岩石無法比擬的設施,一個國家的最先進的錄音複雜, 流行的, 古典和電影配樂或後期製作, 管弦樂作品和現場活動.

廣受讚譽的無抖動性能是 192 千赫/ 32位ESS SABRE32音頻DAC提供卓越的聲音, 超低失真和高信噪比.

該放大器的結果是驚人的音頻再現,這將滿足最苛刻的音響發燒友. 這種集成放大器配備了多功能的設置和功放直接終端, 根據它在多通道設置用作功率放大器.

現在你有可能從USB USB DAC播放無損數字音樂文件 (數字模擬轉換器) 並讓你繞過你的電腦的DAC支持你的音箱的檔次較高的內部DAC和將您的FLAC和WAV音樂文件到最純淨的聲音可能.

先鋒A-70-S設有一個音量旋鈕完美的音調微調聲音水平始終不理想, 尤其是在一個安靜的水平,並通過使用前面板上的衰減功能按鈕, 你可以更流暢, 整個系列更細微音量調節.

發表評論

Home / Review / Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Amplifier stereo Pioneer A-70-K is an 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with USB DAC, ESS SABRE32 DAC, and AIR Studios Monitor Certification. This is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification.

The A-70-K amplifier is designed to reproduce the finest sonoric details in every chord, composition and cadence audio . Amplifier is extensively tuned by several of the world’s leading sound technicians, and the A-70-K comes with the prestigious AIR Studios seal of approval.

pioneer-a-70-kThe A-70-K features high-fidelity amplification with the most efficient Class D amplifier; the Twin Block Shield Transformers maintain a stable current for powerful and clean sound reproduction.  That massive power Audiophile-level Class D amps bring you unprecedented power output.  Both twin transformers are, provided for the power amp and the pre amp, each shielded in separate blocks to reduce interference and ensure their integrity.

Most high-grade parts are used for the integrated amplifier’s terminals to provide the best connection for pure sound delivery. For A-70-K metal insulators, a rigid under-base and the aluminium panels further enhance sound quality.

The Pioneer A-70-S is fully equipped to handle and optimise even your most compromised audio formats, at ease with old-school vinyl as well as the most current digital files, whether they’re stored on PC, USB or CD.
Short signal paths ensure an impeccable sound. With efficient cooling provides superior performance with lower power consumption (-44% vs Analogue Amps), and now with 4-16Ω speaker support.

pioneer-a-70-k-rearThat amplifier ensure professional-grade performance, and this amplifier has been tested by the professionals at AIR Studios, like London’s AIR Studios. This is a state-of-the-art recording complex with unmatched facilities for rock, pop, classical and film scoring or post-production, orchestral work and live events.

The highly acclaimed jitter-free performance is at 192 kHz/32-bit ESS SABRE32 Audio DAC delivers exceptional sound, with ultra low distortion and high signal-to-noise ratio.

The result of this amplifier is an astounding audio reproduction that will satisfy the most demanding audio enthusiasts. This integrated amplifier is equipped with multi-functional setup  and a power amp direct terminal, according it to be used as a power amplifier in a multi-channel setup.

Now you have possibility to play lossless digital music files from USB USB DAC (Digital Analogue Converter) and lets you bypass your PC’s DAC in favour of your amp’s higher grade internal DAC and transforms your FLAC and WAV music files into the purest audio possible.

Pioneer A-70-S has perfect pitch Fine-tuning sound levels with a volume knob isn’t always ideal, especially at a quieter levels and by using the Attenuator Function button on the front panel, you can make smoother, more subtle volume adjustments across the entire range.

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    altoparlanti per pioneer a-70, PİONEER A70K, loa pione a70, pioneer a-x 70, 先鋒a70, test sob woofer pioneer , パイオニア A-70 音質, pioneer a70k review, 最新ステレオパイオニア, pionier a70test, a70 パイオニア, pioneer a-70-s review, recensione pionieer a 70 k, versterker klasse d met dac, classical music pioneer a70, パイオニアa-70, wzmacniacz pioneer, pioneer a 70 støjer, pioneer a-70k, pioneer a 70 test, Pioneer A-70 HI-FI Integrated Amplifier, パイオニア a-70 レビュー, collegare subwoofer attivo a amplificatore pioneer a70-da , amplificatore Pioneer a-70 recensioni, A-70 パイオニア,

Check Also

TOA HX-5 Best shows speakers

Many of you will wonder what speakers see a concert by our favorite star or …

Kv2Audio SL3000, the most popular professional audio equipment

KV2Audio is one of the most appreciated manufacturers of professional equipment and not missing from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *