Сабвуфер Тест

Стерео Привет Fi усилитель-Yamaha A-S1000

Один из усилителя мощности плавучей сбалансирован является Yamaha A-S1000. Здесь мы имеем усилитель с 3 параллельные регуляторы громкости и тембра, 4 большие блоки питания мощности для усилителя мощности и шунтирующих типа местных регуляторов для предусилителя. Питание для этого усилителя DIN Standard Power (4 Ом, 1кГц, 0,7%THD) для 160 В + 160 В, а Стандартная мощность RMS (8 Ом, 20-20.000Гц) для 90 В + 90 В, а потребляемая мощность является 350 В.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 имеет также, дискретный усилитель для наушников для привода с низким сопротивлением, специально разработанные ноги и симметричная конструкция. Также доступен в цвете серебра, Schwarz и черный, имеет размеры (Ш х В х Г) 435 Икс 137 Икс 465 мм, вес 22 кг и пульт дистанционного управления. Другие аксессуары доступна батареи и инструкция.

Картина 375Некоторые другие технические характеристики данных и оборудование для этого усилителя в качестве CD / DVD Direct схемы усиления, вход Phono с ММ + MC, Отношение сигнал шум (CD) является CD = 98 децибел / Fonomm = 93дБ / Fonoms = 85db, аналоговый аудио (входов / выходов) с 5 / 2, Переключатель АС для, В, А + В, Линейный Демпфирование, коэффициент демпфирования (8 Ом, 20-20.000 Гц) это 160, частотная характеристика 5 Гц – 100 кГц +0/-3децибел, Выход предусилителя, позолоченные клеммы, а Суммарный коэффициент гармонических перекосу 0,01 %.Картина 015

Оставить комментарий

1 Комментарий

Home / Subwoofer Test / Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

Ads

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with 3 parallel volume and tone controls, 4 large capacity power supplies for power amp and shunt-type local regulators for preamplifier. Power for this amplifier is  DIN Standard Power (4 ohms, 1kHz, 0,7%THD) for 160 W + 160 W, and Standard Power RMS (8 ohms, 20-20.000Hz) for 90 W + 90 W, and Power Consumption is 350 W.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 has also, discrete headphone amp for low-impedance drive, specially designed feet and symmetrical construction. As well is available in color silver, schwarz and black, has dimensions (W x H x D) 435 x 137 x 465 mm, weight of 22 kg and remote control unit. Other accessories available  is batteries and owners manual.

Picture 375Some other technical data and equipment characteristics for this amplifier as CD/DVD Direct Amplification Circuit, Phono Input with MM + MC, Signal-to-Noise Ratio (CD) is CD= 98 dB / PhonoMM=93dB / PhonoMC=85dB, analog audio (in-/outputs) with 5 / 2, Speaker Selector for A, B, A+B,  Linear Damping, Damping Factor (8 ohms, 20-20.000 Hz) is the 160, frequency response is 5 Hz – 100 kHz +0/-3dB, Pre Out, gold-plated terminals, and Total Harmonic Distorsion of 0,01 %.Picture 015

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    samsung gt-c3510 wifi indir, thanh lý amply yamaha a-s1000, hi fi shunts prata, Aplicati pt.tlf.LG.KU990, A-S1000 bass, ヤマハ オーディオアンプ a-s1000, ヤマハ アンプ 名器 a-s1000, testeo de sonido de amplificadores estereo Yamaha, A-S1000 低音, danh gia yamaha a_s 1000, yamaha a s1000 test, Motywy samsung u700, test ampli yamaha 1000, ヤマハ アンプas1000にあうスピーカー, Jocuri de pe waptrik, yamaha s1000, चारों ओर ध्वनि सर्किट आरेख डाउनलोड, english hq subwoofer bass dj remix mp3, yamaha as 1000, amplificador hifi bass, yamaha a s1000, yamaha a-s1000 test, ヤマハas1000規格, yamaha s1000 review, ヤマハ アンプ a-s1000,

Check Also

Car Audio Subwoofer Magnat Active Reflex 300 A

Magnat Active Reflex 300 A is a car audio subwoofer active with principle 1 x …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

One comment

  1. Gurvinder singh

    Bass test kase hoga mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *