مضخم اختبار

ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت ياماها A-S1000

واحدة من العائمة السلطة مكبر للصوت متوازنة هو ياماها A-S1000. هنا لدينا مكبر للصوت مع 3 موازية حجم ونبرة الضوابط, 4 إمدادات الطاقة والقدرة الكبيرة للأمبير السلطة وتحويلة من نوع المنظمين المحلية لالمضخم. قوة لهذا مكبر للصوت DIN الطاقة الموحدة (4 أوم, 1كيلوهرتز, 0,7%ااا) إلى 160 W + 160 W, و مستوى الطاقة RMS (8 أوم, 20-20.000هرتز) إلى 90 W + 90 W, و استهلاك الطاقة غير 350 W.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 لديه ايضا, منفصلة أمبير سماعة لمحرك منخفضة مقاومة, قدم المصممة خصيصا والبناء متناظرة. هو كذلك متوفر في اللون الفضي, شوارتز والأسود, أبعاد (م خ ح خ D) 435 س 137 س 465 مم, وزن 22 كغ وحدة التحكم عن بعد. غيرها من الملحقات المتوفرة هي بطاريات وأصحاب دليل.

صورة 375بعض البيانات والمعدات الخصائص التقنية الأخرى لهذا مكبر للصوت كما CD / DVD الدائرة التضخيم مباشرة, فونو المدخلات مع MM + MC, إشارة إلى نسبة الضوضاء (القرص المضغوط) هو CD = 98 ديسيبل / Fonomm = 93dB / Fonoms = 85dB و, الصوت التناظرية (في- / المخرجات) مع 5 / 2, رئيس محدد لA, ب, A + B, الخطي التثبيط, التخميد عامل (8 أوم, 20-20.000 هرتز) هل 160, استجابة التردد 5 هرتز – 100 كيلوهرتز +0/-3ديسيبل, قبل الخروج, محطات مطلية بالذهب, و مجموع متناسق Distorsion من 0,01 %.صورة 015

اترك تعليقا

1 تعليق

Home / Subwoofer Test / Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

Ads

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with 3 parallel volume and tone controls, 4 large capacity power supplies for power amp and shunt-type local regulators for preamplifier. Power for this amplifier is  DIN Standard Power (4 ohms, 1kHz, 0,7%THD) for 160 W + 160 W, and Standard Power RMS (8 ohms, 20-20.000Hz) for 90 W + 90 W, and Power Consumption is 350 W.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 has also, discrete headphone amp for low-impedance drive, specially designed feet and symmetrical construction. As well is available in color silver, schwarz and black, has dimensions (W x H x D) 435 x 137 x 465 mm, weight of 22 kg and remote control unit. Other accessories available  is batteries and owners manual.

Picture 375Some other technical data and equipment characteristics for this amplifier as CD/DVD Direct Amplification Circuit, Phono Input with MM + MC, Signal-to-Noise Ratio (CD) is CD= 98 dB / PhonoMM=93dB / PhonoMC=85dB, analog audio (in-/outputs) with 5 / 2, Speaker Selector for A, B, A+B,  Linear Damping, Damping Factor (8 ohms, 20-20.000 Hz) is the 160, frequency response is 5 Hz – 100 kHz +0/-3dB, Pre Out, gold-plated terminals, and Total Harmonic Distorsion of 0,01 %.Picture 015

Ads
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    ヤマハ アンプas1000にあうスピーカー, testeo de sonido de amplificadores estereo Yamaha, penguat bass subwoofer yamaha, amplificator hi fi Yamaha AS 1000, yamaha as 1000, samsung s5610 java istrinimo kodas, prueba de sonido en amplificadores Yamaha, pruebas equipo hifi yamaha, yamaha a-s1000 test, A-70 VS A-S1000, ヤマハ アンプ 名器 a-s1000, yamaha as 1000 test, ヤマハ aーs1000, testeo de sonidos de amplificadores audio hi fi, A-S1000 ヘッドホン回路, ヤマハアンプaーs1000, كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمات سر جهاز samsung s5610, prueva de sonido amplificador Yamaha, ヤマハ アンプ a-s1000, juegos de bloque descargable para samsung, swedish s-1000 subwoofer, revisiones hifi yamaha, samsung gt-c3510 wifi indir, Aplicati pt.tlf.LG.KU990, nokia játékok letöltése ingyen telefonra,

Check Also

Car Audio Subwoofer Magnat Active Reflex 300 A

Magnat Active Reflex 300 A is a car audio subwoofer active with principle 1 x …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

One comment

  1. Gurvinder singh

    Bass test kase hoga mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *