Subwoofer-Test

Stereo Hallo-Fi Verstärker YAMAHA A-S1000

Ein schwimmender ausgeglichene Leistungsverstärker Yamaha A-S1000. Hier haben wir einen Verstärker mit 3 parallel Lautstärke- und Klangregler, 4 große Kapazität Stromversorgung für Endstufe und Shunt-Typ lokalen Vorverstärker-Regler. Power für diesen Verstärker ist DIN Standard Power (4 Ohm, 1kHz, 0,7%THD) für 160 In + 160 In, und Standardleistung RMS (8 Ohm, 20-20.000Hz) für 90 In + 90 In, und Energieverbrauch ist 350 In.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 hat auch, diskreten Kopfhörerverstärker für niedrige Impedanzen, speziell für Füße und symmetrischen Aufbau. Neben ist in der Farbe Silber erhältlich, schwarz und schwarz, hat die Abmessungen (B x H x T) 435 x 137 x 465 Millimeter, Gewicht von 22 kg und auf der Fernbedienung. Weiteres Zubehör erhältlich ist Batterien und Bedienungsanleitung.

Bild 375Einige andere technische Daten und Ausstattungsmerkmale für diesen Verstärker als CD / DVD-Direktverstärkung Schaltung, Phono-Eingang mit MM + MC, Signal-Rausch-Verhältnis (CD) CD = 98 dB / Fonomm = 93dB / Fonoms = 85db, analoge Audio (Ein- / Ausgänge) mit 5 / 2, Lautsprecher-Auswahl Für ein, B, A + B, Lineare Dämpfung, Dämpfungsfaktor (8 Ohm, 20-20.000 Hz) ist der 160, Frequenzgang ist 5 Hz – 100 kHz +0/-3dB, Pre-Out, vergoldete Anschlüsse, und Total Harmonic Distorsion von 0,01 %.Bild 015

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

1 Kommentar hinzufügen

Home / Subwoofer Test / Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with 3 parallel volume and tone controls, 4 large capacity power supplies for power amp and shunt-type local regulators for preamplifier. Power for this amplifier is  DIN Standard Power (4 ohms, 1kHz, 0,7%THD) for 160 W + 160 W, and Standard Power RMS (8 ohms, 20-20.000Hz) for 90 W + 90 W, and Power Consumption is 350 W.

yamaha_a-s1000_blackA-S1000 has also, discrete headphone amp for low-impedance drive, specially designed feet and symmetrical construction. As well is available in color silver, schwarz and black, has dimensions (W x H x D) 435 x 137 x 465 mm, weight of 22 kg and remote control unit. Other accessories available  is batteries and owners manual.

Picture 375Some other technical data and equipment characteristics for this amplifier as CD/DVD Direct Amplification Circuit, Phono Input with MM + MC, Signal-to-Noise Ratio (CD) is CD= 98 dB / PhonoMM=93dB / PhonoMC=85dB, analog audio (in-/outputs) with 5 / 2, Speaker Selector for A, B, A+B,  Linear Damping, Damping Factor (8 ohms, 20-20.000 Hz) is the 160, frequency response is 5 Hz – 100 kHz +0/-3dB, Pre Out, gold-plated terminals, and Total Harmonic Distorsion of 0,01 %.Picture 015

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    ヤマハ アンプas1000にあうスピーカー, YAMAHA A-S1000 サブウーハ, juegos de bloque descargable para samsung, amplificator hi fi Yamaha AS 1000, danh gia yamaha a_s 1000, yamaha as 1000 test, preuzimam viber za telefon instaliraj besplatno sa aplikacije GT-C3300K samsng, nokia játékok letöltése ingyen telefonra, चारों ओर ध्वनि सर्किट आरेख डाउनलोड, swedish s-1000 subwoofer, यामाहा 5.1 वक्ताओं, prueva de sonido amplificador Yamaha, YAMAHA a-s1000, penguat bass subwoofer yamaha, thanh lý ampli yamaha a-s1000, A-70 VS A-S1000, apps for j108i, yamaha s1000, subwoofer song download, كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمات سر جهاز samsung s5610, test hi-fi Yamaha, prueba de sonido en amplificadores Yamaha, A-S1000 VS A-70, testeo de sonidos de amplificadores audio hi fi, A-S1000 低音,

Check Also

Car Audio Subwoofer Magnat Active Reflex 300 A

Magnat Active Reflex 300 A is a car audio subwoofer active with principle 1 x …

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass

Subwoofer Test – 3 Types of Bass File : subwoofer test – 3 types of …

One comment

  1. Gurvinder singh

    Bass test kase hoga mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *