الأداء باس

التعديلات مضخم صوت

موقف والتعديلات تفاعلية ذلك في كل مرة قمت بنقل الخاص بك مضخم صوت, تحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط حجم الفرعية, مرشح تمرير منخفض والمرحلة (قطبية). عندما تعديلها بشكل صحيح, you won’t "hear" مضخم الصوت على الإطلاق. وسوف تبدو مثل مكبرات الصوت الرئيسي يبذلون كل صوت- إلا مجموعها أكثر بكثير باس مما يمكن أن تحشد كل من تلقاء نفسها.

وفيما يلي كيفية الحصول على ذلك الحق:

مستوى الإعداد
"Get a suitable test CD [أو دي في دي, انظر القائمة أدناه] مع إشارات موجة جيبية أو نغمات صدح التي تغطي مجموعة من 20Hz إلى 200HZ أو نحو ذلك ... باستخدام مقياس مستوى الصوت , مطابقة الإخراج في وضع الاستماع في 50HZ و150Hz [استخدام 'C’ الترجيح و "بطيء’ رد متر] عن طريق ضبط التحكم في مستوى الصوت من مضخم الصوت. تأكد من التحكم في مستوى الصوت على PREAMP الخاص بك [أو المتلقي] remains at the exact same volume."2

إذا لم يكن لديك متر أو اختبار أقراص, استخدام قرص مضغوط مع غناء ويتفق خط باس الصوتية وتعيين مستوى إلى نقطة حيث تتراوح العلوي والسفلي من لباس سليمة متوازنة. لباس لا ينبغي مقارنة ذلك بصوت عال لبقية النظام يبدو boomy أو الموحلة. من ناحية أخرى, لا ينبغي أن يكون مضخم صوت منخفض بحيث أصوات النظام رقيقة.

وضع تصفية ممر منخفض (عبور)
إذا كنت تستخدم مدخلات LFE على الفرعي الخاص بك, يتم التحكم في التقاطع من قبل المتلقي وليس مضخم صوت. The LFE input is bypassed on the sub but now you will set the "crossover" التعديل عن طريق إعداد قائمة المتحدثين على المتلقي
إذا المتحدثين الرئيسيين الخاص بك هي بالحجم الكامل مع استجابة باس جيدة, تعيين مرشح المرور المنخفض إلى 60HZ – 80هرتز لبدء. إذا مكبرات الصوت الرئيسي تصاميم رف الكتب أو في الجدار, تعيين مرشح تمرير منخفض في نطاق 80Hz. إذا كان لديك الأقمار الصناعية المدمجة, تعيين مرشح المرور المنخفض إلى 120Hz شاشات لبدء. وضعت على قرص مضغوط أو دي في دي اختبار مع نغمات اختبار. "With a fixed input level, قياس دقيق لمستوى الانتاج في موضع الاستماع لكل ... الفاصلة بين 30 و200HZ وتدونها أو جعل مؤامرة خط على ورقة الرسم البياني ... الاستماع أثناء قياس. تسمع بشكل مختلف عن قياس مستوى الصوت لا ... ثق أذنيك, not the meter."2 Raise or lower the low-pass filter setting on the subwoofer to achieve the smoothest response. تحويل مرشح تمرير منخفض أسفل إذا كان هناك فائض من الانتاج حول نقطة العبور, بدوره أنه حتى إذا كان هناك تراجع استجابة.

لا تندهش إذا كان لديك الاختلافات استجابة من العديد من ديسيبل من لهجة اختبار لاختبار لهجة. كنت ترى الاختلافات الطبيعية في استجابة الناجمة عن التفاعل المتحدث مع غرفة. رد مسطحة المطلقة توقع يستحق ولكن غير واقعي إلى حد ما في معظم النظم وغرف. إضافي, تأكد من أن لهجة اختبار كنت تستخدم إما لصدح, أو تصفيتها الضوضاء وردي. نغمات اختبار على التوالي ليست مناسبة لقياس استجابة الصوتية ولكنها مفيدة في الكشف عن خشخيشات والطنين.

إذا لم يكن لديك قرص متر واختبار, استخدام أذنك لجعل هذا الإعداد. وضعت على قرص مضغوط مع صوت رجل وخط باس ثابت. Adjust the low-pass filter until the male voice sounds "full" وطبيعي ولكن لا سميكة وثقيلة.

تحديد المرحلة (قطبية)
"Using a [اختبار] إشارة في وتيرة انتقال الاسمي [تقوم بتعيينها في الخطوة أعلاه], ضبط مرحلة مضخم الصوت(الصورة) to deliver the highest output at the listening position."2 It helps to have a friend on hand to change the polarity setting on the sub while you measure and listen. عند وضع الإعداد المرحلة التي الأذن, تلعب بعض الموسيقى (ليس فيلما) يحتوي على المشي ولكن بالتكرار خط باس. بلد, اللاتينية وبعض المسارات الرقص تعمل بشكل جيد لهذا. التركيز بشكل وثيق على المنطقة من الصوت دون صوت الذكور. هذا هو المكان الذي التحولات مضخم الصوت إلى مكبرات الصوت الرئيسي. Whichever setting sounds "faster" or "fuller" في تلك المنطقة من الصوت هو الإعداد الصحيح. في بعض الحالات, قد لا تسمع أي فرق على الإطلاق, ولا سيما مع المتكلمين الأقمار الصناعية المدمجة. في هذه الحالة, ببساطة ترك مفتاح مرحلة ل "0" or "normal".

هل كل ذلك مرة أخرى-
كل هذه التعديلات هي التفاعلية. وبمجرد تعيين القطبية, العودة وإعادة ضبط إعدادات مستوى ومرشح تمرير منخفض للحصول على أسلس استجابة.

والدليل النهائي للأداء الأمثل هو في الاستماع. وضعت على قرص مضغوط مع باس الصوتية. ال أدوات باس يجب أن تظهر لتكون قادمة من المتحدثين الرئيسيين, وليس من الباطن. The sub should be audibly "invisible."

اترك تعليقا

2 تعليقات

  • استعراض 6moons من رف الكتب DYNAUDIO في التركيز 110A مدعوم
    مكبرات صوت يقول أن استخدام مضخم صوت لن يحسن ردود باس من هؤلاء المتحدثين ممتاز خلاف ذلك. كيف يحدث ذلك?
    إذا ضبط منتصف والمرشحات التردد المنخفض (http://www.dynaudio.com/manuals/DYN_Focus110A_manual.pdf )
    و / أو تلك الموجودة على فرعي, لن عام 110A 5.7 مكبر الصوت يكون طبيعيا
    أفضل في استنساخ المدى المتوسط ​​ومضخم صوت في أدنى مستوياته?
    اذا نعم, تقديم كل التفاصيل لجعل هذه التعديلات بأكبر قدر ممكن. و, اذا كان ممكنا, يرجى يوصي 10″ أو 12″ الباطن مع مكبر للصوت منحازة AB-كلاس. شكرا.

Subwoofer Adjustments

Advertisements

Position and adjustments are interactive so every time you move your subwoofer, you need to readjust the sub volume, low pass filter and phase (polarity). When properly adjusted, you won’t "hear" the subwoofer at all. It will sound like your main speakers are making all the sound- except with a whole lot more bass than they could muster all on their own.

Here’s how to get it right:

Setting Level
"Get a suitable test CD [or DVD, see list below] with sine wave signals or warble tones covering the range of 20Hz to 200Hz or so…Using a sound level meter , match the output at the listening position at 50Hz and 150Hz [using 'C' weighting and 'slow' meter response] by adjusting the volume control of the subwoofer. Make sure the volume control on your preamp [or receiver] remains at the exact same volume."2

If you don’t have a meter or test discs, use a CD with vocals and a consistent acoustic bass line and set level to the point where the upper and lower ranges of the bass sound well balanced. The bass should not be so loud compared to the rest of the system it sounds boomy or muddy. On the other hand, the subwoofer should not be so low that the system sounds thin.

Setting Low Pass Filter (Crossover)
If you are using the LFE input on your sub, the crossover is controlled by the receiver and not the subwoofer. The LFE input is bypassed on the sub but now you will set the "crossover" adjustment via the speaker setup menu on the receiver
If your main speakers are full size with good bass response, set the low pass filter to 60Hz – 80Hz to start. If your main speakers are bookshelf designs or in-wall, set the low pass filter in the 80Hz range. If you have compact satellites, set the low pass filter to 120Hz to start. Put on a test CD or DVD with test tones. "With a fixed input level, carefully measure the output level at the listening position for each…interval between 30 and 200Hz and write it down or make a line plot on a sheet of graph paper…Listen while you measure. You hear differently than the sound level meter does…trust your ears, not the meter."2 Raise or lower the low-pass filter setting on the subwoofer to achieve the smoothest response. Turn the low pass filter down if there’s an excess of output around the crossover point, turn it up if there’s a response dip.

Do not be alarmed if you have response variations of several dB from test tone to test tone. You are seeing normal variations in response caused by the speaker’s interaction with the room. Absolute flat response is a worthy but somewhat unrealistic expectation in most systems and rooms. Further, be sure the test tone you are using is either a warble, or filtered pink noise. Straight test tones are not suitable for acoustic response measurements but are useful in detecting rattles and buzzes.

If you don’t have a meter and test disc, use your ear to make this setting. Put on a CD with male voice and a consistent bass line. Adjust the low-pass filter until the male voice sounds "full" and natural but not thick and heavy.

Setting Phase (Polarity)
"Using a [test] signal at the nominal crossover frequency [you set in the step above], set the phase of the subwoofer(s) to deliver the highest output at the listening position."2 It helps to have a friend on hand to change the polarity setting on the sub while you measure and listen. When setting the phase setting by ear, play some music (not a movie) that has a walking but repetitive bass line. Country, latin and certain dance tracks work well for this. Focus closely on the region of sound below the male voice. This is where the subwoofer transitions to the main speakers. Whichever setting sounds "faster" or "fuller" in that region of sound is the correct setting. In some situations, you may not hear any difference at all, particularly with compact satellite speakers. In this case, simply leave the phase switch to "0" or "normal".

Do It All Again-
All these adjustments are interactive. Once you set polarity, go back and re-adjust level and low-pass filter settings to get the smoothest response.

The final proof of optimal performance is in the listening. Put on a CD with an acoustic bass. The bass instruments should appear to be coming from the main speakers, not the sub. The sub should be audibly "invisible."

Advertisements

Comments

  1. gregory battaglia says

    The 6moons review of Dynaudio’s Focus 110A powered bookshelf
    speakers says that using a subwoofer won’t improve the bass responses of these otherwise excellent speakers. How is this so?
    If you adjust the mid and low frequency filters (http://www.dynaudio.com/manuals/DYN_Focus110A_manual.pdf )
    and/or those on the sub, wouldn’t the 110A’s 5.7 woofer naturally be
    better at reproducing the midrange and the subwoofer the lows?
    If yes, provide all details for making these adjustments as accurately as possible. And, if possible, please recommend a 10″ or 12″ sub with a Class AB-biased amplifier. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    우퍼 크로스오버 설정, カーオーディオクロスオーバー調整, サブウーハーの調整, low pass filter for subwoofer, adjusting subwoofers, bass test mhz sound mp3, tuning low pass filter sub, subwoofer polarity, polarity on a subwoofer, phase test for subwoofer, low pass control on subwoofer, ajusyari audio auto, how to reduce voice in subwoofer?, subwoofer low pass setting, home subwoofer low pass setting, izlaz za woofer clarion dvd, サブウーファー信号, subwoofer crossover frequency professional, subwoofer phase adjustment, subwoofer adjustments, subwoofer low pass filter, サブウーファー 調整, サブウーファー 車 調整, level your subwoofer as your main speakers, how should i set my controls on my sub woofer,