低音炮和低音测试: 汽车音响系统

汽车音响系统JBL 660 GTI – 回顾

从JBL这些GTi的特别版系列音箱,肯定会留下深刻的印象,即使是最关键的发烧友! 对于 660 GTI, 想象一个设计, 如此精确制作的,它产生只有最优质的声音一个组成部分的系统所能产生. 660GTI进行了全面测试, 校准, 和设计以获得最佳性能和寿命, …

阅读更多 »

反叛科学 (超低电脑迷你混音)

该文件将有助于测试音频 / 汽车音响系统或家庭音响系统的音质表现. 反叛科学 (超低电脑混音) – 音频测试文件属性: 音频: 比特率 – 128 kbps的数据传输: 文件大小 – 1.37 MB长度 – 00:01:29 的Adobe Soundbooth的CS4我们正在测试 …

阅读更多 »
BASS, 低音扬声器与低音炮测试专业音响系统
    オーディオエピローグ, エピローグ ベース, Ваптрик игри, 音乐测试低音炮, 音乐测试子, 오디오 bass 설정, woofer Bass sound mp3, başnios,

SubWoofer and Bass Test: Car Audio Systems

Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

These GTi Special Edition Series speakers from JBL,will certainly impress even the most critical audiophiles! For 660 GTI, imagine a design, so precisely crafted that it produces only the best quality sound a component system could ever produce. 660GTI were thoroughly tested, calibrated, and designed for optimal performance and longevity, …

Read More »

Dietz 21004 Auto Power Capacitor, 1.0 Farrad

To attenuation current shock to auto subwoofers we need quality capacitors. One of them is Dietz 21004  Auto Power Capacitor with chrome design, 1 farad capacity, digital voltmeter red dislay 3 digits, blue LED-indicator for voltage fluctuations, transparent protective cover and display terminal, type enable remote and 21 VDC.  

Read More »

Rebel Science (Ultra Low Computer Mini Mix)

This file will help to test audio / sound performance for car audio systems or home audio systems. Rebel Science (Ultra Low Computer Mix) – Audio Test File properties: Audio: Bit rate – 128 kbps Data: File size – 1.37 MB Length – 00:01:29 Adobe Soundbooth CS4 We are tested …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    başnios, music for test subwoofer, Ваптрик игри, 오디오 bass 설정, オーディオエピローグ, music for test sub, エピローグ ベース,