مضخم الصوت وباس اختبار: مكبر صوت السيارة

صوت سيارة نظام JBL 660 GTI – مراجعة

هؤلاء المتحدثين معت الإصدار الخاص سلسلة من JBL,بالتأكيد سوف اعجاب حتى عشاق الموسيقى الأكثر أهمية! ل 660 GTI, تخيل التصميم, لذلك وضعت على وجه التحديد أنها تنتج فقط أفضل جودة الصوت نظام مكون يمكن أن تنتج من أي وقت مضى. 660تم اختبارها بدقة GTI, معايرة, ومصممة لتحقيق الأداء الأمثل وطول العمر, …

أكمل القراءة »

محوري سيارة مكبر الصوت في 3-طريقة, كلاريون SRE2031RF

For your car you can choose a very good sound system with Clarion SRE2031RF. That pair is a 20 cm coaxial car speaker in 3-way with 45 W RMS power, 280 W Max Power, مقاومة 4 أوم, استجابة التردد: 40-20000 هرتز, حساسية 92 dB and strontium magnet speaker.

أكمل القراءة »

سيارة الصوت مضخم صوت MAGNAT رد الفعل النشط 300 A

MAGNAT النشط ريفلكس 300 (أ) هو مضخم الصوت في السيارات النشط مع مبدأ 1 × 12″ (30 سم) تعمل بالطاقة باس لا ارادي المتحدث باس المتكلم 12″ مكبر الصوت لديها نظام مغناطيس عالية الأداء و2″ صوت لفائف مزدوجة مع 200 وحدة كحد أقصى واط مكبر للصوت. مواصفات أخرى للريفلكس 300 A: التحكم في مستوى الصوت بشكل مستمر …

أكمل القراءة »

SubWoofer and Bass Test: car speaker

Car Audio System JBL 660 GTI – Review

These GTi Special Edition Series speakers from JBL,will certainly impress even the most critical audiophiles! For 660 GTI, imagine a design, so precisely crafted that it produces only the best quality sound a component system could ever produce. 660GTI were thoroughly tested, calibrated, and designed for optimal performance and longevity, …

Read More »

Coaxial Car Speaker in 3-way, Clarion SRE2031RF

For your car you can choose a very good sound system with Clarion SRE2031RF. That pair is a 20 cm coaxial car speaker in 3-way with 45 W RMS power, 280 W Max Power, impedance 4 Ohm, frequency response: 40-20000 Hz, sensitivity 92 dB and strontium magnet speaker.

Read More »

Car Audio Subwoofer Magnat Active Reflex 300 A

Magnat Active Reflex 300 A is a car audio subwoofer active with principle 1 x 12″ (30 cm) powered bass-reflex speaker bass The speaker 12″ woofer has high-performance magnet system and 2″ double voice coil with 200 max watts amplifier unit. Other specifications for Reflex 300 A: volume control continuously …

Read More »