مضخم الصوت وباس اختبار: نظام صوتي منزلي

الطاقة الصوتية AE 103

AE 103 هو نظام الصوت العظيم والتي يمكن استخدامها في تطبيقات للمنزل أو استوديو المهنية. الطاقة AE103 الصوتية من المستخدمين هو محل تقدير متزايد يرجع ذلك أساسا إلى مائل قليلا المبنى الذي يسمح للانتشار الموجات الصوتية أسهل للمستمعين. هذا شكل معين من مكبرات الصوت لصالح هذا …

أكمل القراءة »

هارمان كاردون SoundSticks اللاسلكية – 2.1 المتحدثون قناة سطح المكتب

هارمان كاردون تصعد قدرتها على تقديم صوت استثنائي في حزمة جميلة, مع 2.1 قناة SoundSticks اللاسلكي المتكلمين سطح المكتب. يتميز هذا النظام الصوتي لديها بوصة 6 (160-الملليمتر) مضخم صوت, 8 السائقين مجموعة كاملة, 40 واط من التضخيم, لحجم وكتم لدينا ضوابط تعمل باللمس و1/8 بوصة (3.5-الملليمتر) سمعي …

أكمل القراءة »

رائد A-70-K مكبر للصوت ستيريو مرحبا فاي

تم تصميم مكبر للصوت ستيريو مرحبا فاي بايونير A-70-S لاوديوفيلي الصف التضخيم مع 80W مكبر للصوت من الدرجة D المتكاملة مع AIR استوديوهات مراقب شهادة (أسود), ESS SABRE32 DAC وUSB DAC. تم تصميم مكبر للصوت ستيريو A-70-K ليعيد أدق التفاصيل في كل وتر, تكوين الصوت والإيقاع . وA-70-K هو …

أكمل القراءة »

صوت واضح مع بوس 301 يعكس النظام المباشر / مكبر صوت

نظام ستيريو متكلم بوس 301 سلسلة V المباشر / يعكس هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يحتوي على تحقيق واضح, الصوت واسع إلى الموسيقى الخاصة بك, الأفلام والأصوات الوسائط المتعددة الأخرى. مع التقنيات المتقدمة بوس, لديك قوة الأداء الحي والاختبار المثالي. قائمة الميزات: كل مربع اللغة …

أكمل القراءة »

مكبر الصوت الفرعي للتجارب – مزدوجة القناة / 320كيلوبت في الثانية

مرحبا! هذا هو صوت جديد لاختبار باس مكبر الصوت. وهي ليست سليمة المعايرة, ولكن من المفيد جدا لاختبار لك أنظمة الصوت المهنية. سووندبووث: لعب مكبر الصوت الفرعي اختبار – مزدوجة القناة / 320كيلوبت في الثانية: حمل الفرعية مكبر الصوت اختبار – woofer21.mp3 / 975 KB تحذير! هذا الصوت يمكن أن تسبب الإدمان! :-)

أكمل القراءة »

SubWoofer and Bass Test: Home Audio System

Acoustic Energy AE 103

AE 103 is a great audio system that can be used in applications for home or professional studio. The Acoustic Energy AE103 from users is increasingly appreciated mainly due to slightly sloping building that allows the propagation of sound waves easier to listeners. This particular form of loudspeakers favor this …

Read More »

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Harman Kardon stepping up its ability to deliver exceptional audio in a beautiful package, with the SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-channel desktop speakers. This sound system features has a 6-inch (160-millimeter) subwoofer, 8 full-range drivers, 40 watts of amplification, for volume and muting we have touch controls and a 1/8-inch (3.5-millimeter) audio …

Read More »

Pioneer A-70-K Stereo Amplifier Hi-Fi

Stereo Amplifier Hi-Fi Pioneer A-70-S is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification with 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with AIR Studios Monitor Certification (Black), ESS SABRE32 DAC and USB DAC. The A-70-K stereo amplifier is designed to replicates the finest details in every chord, audio composition and cadence . The A-70-K is …

Read More »

Clear sound with Bose 301 Direct/Reflecting speaker system

The stereo speaker system Bose 301 Series V Direct/Reflecting is the best choice because that has a bring clear, spacious sound to your music, movies and other multimedia sounds. With advanced Bose technologies, you have power of a live performance and a perfect audition. List of features: Each speaker box …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    sound test song download, woofer test mp3 320kbps, calibrate audio system, sub bass new letest 320p songs dowbloaf, Woofer tester download, english 320kbs mp3 subwoofer bass effective , bass test music 20 hertz download 320kbps, www.blank bass mp3, Descargar sonido woofer, music for test subwoofer, sound calibration sub woofer wave file, bass test mp3 320, Bas testas atsisiust, http://www.jeuxsonyeric.com/, zero bit defeater, woofer sounds mp3 songs 320kbps, オーディオ キャリブレーション mp3, jbl sub woofer cheque mp3 songs hight calirte 320 kpbs downlode, http://wooferbasste st.com/powerful-sub-woofer-bass-test-2016-remake/subwoofer-test.html 320kpbs download , معايرة مكبر الصوت السيارة, High bass free english song, music for test sub, sub bass test, download bass test music, bass woofer 320kbps,