مضخم الصوت وباس اختبار: ضخم. مكبر الصوت

بيان النشيد A2 – ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت

بيان النشيد A2 ومكبر للصوت قوية مصممة الالتزام تصميم للدولة من بين الفن والتي بنيت في أمريكا الشمالية , وتكون العضلات في الحرف والموسيقى من الطبيعة. A2 مكبر للصوت تتمتع وحدات البناء تماما وهو جزء أداء الراقية ملحوظا من مكبرات الصوت A-سلسلة, الحاجة تتطلب جهدا بدنيا الصوت المحيطي المسرح المنزلي, ثم استرجاع …

أكمل القراءة »

ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت – رائد A-70-K

مكبر للصوت ستيريو بايونير A-70-K هو 80W مكبر للصوت من الدرجة الرابعة المتكاملة مع لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية USB, وفاق سطيف لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية SABRE32, وشهادة AIR استوديوهات مراقب. تم تصميم هذا لتضخيم أوديوفيل الصف. تم تصميم مكبر للصوت A-70-K لإعادة إنتاج أدق التفاصيل sonoric في كل وتر, تكوين وتيرة الصوت . مكبر للصوت هو على نطاق واسع …

أكمل القراءة »

قوية NAD T977 مكبر للصوت

إذا كنت تحب عمل فيلم مع الحفلات الحية الصوت المحيطي أو, هذا ممكن مع soundfield غامرة من NAD T 977. وT 977 هو مكبر للصوت قوية ومستعدة للرد على الفور إلى أي طلب المحتوى المسرحي – أو الطلب الموسيقية أيضا, ولأنه الاحتفاظ به …

أكمل القراءة »

اونكيو TX-NR5010 – أفضل استقبال 9.2 القنوات

نيو الرئيسي نموذج من اونكيو هو TX-NR5010 9.2 قناة شبكة A / V استقبال . TX-NR5010 لديها تصميم المهنية مع الألواح الخارجية سميكة مكافحة الرنانة. في الداخل نجد ضخم حلقي محول بمساعدة من محولات منفصلة للصوت والفيديو المعالجة الى السلطة في ثلاثة المرحلة مقلوب دارلينجتون الدوائر وكلاهما ضروري ل …

أكمل القراءة »

هارمان كاردون HK990 مكبر للصوت قوي 2x150W

بسيط جدا, جميلة وقوية هو هارمان كاردون HK990. وهو الكلاسيكية مكبر للصوت ثنائي القناة متكاملة تماما مع EzSet / مكافئ محاذاة الثاني. قائمة الميزات: مكبرات الصوت مع قدرة عالية الحالية واثنين 150 واط لكل قناة المعايرة في الوقت الحقيقي الخطي تجانس السيارات من EzSet / اتصال نظام السلس مكافئ مع تزامن عالية الدقة الحد الأدنى إشارة تعطل الربط المرن المزدوج …

أكمل القراءة »

ضخم. – مكبرات الصوت XD جديدة

أصدرت JL الصوت جديد مدهش XD مكبر للصوت. ضخم. صغيرة بشكل مثير للدهشة في حجم, ولكن ضخمة في الأداء الصوتي, مكبرات الصوت XD JL الصوت هي الحل الأمثل للمنشآت واعية الفضاء أو لأي شخص يسعى التميز بأسعار معقولة في مكبر للصوت المحمول. NexD ™ تحويل التكنولوجيا الحصرية JL الصوت ومكبر للصوت تحقق الكلي …

أكمل القراءة »

SubWoofer and Bass Test: Huge. Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 – Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 is powerful amplifier designed commitment to state-of-the-art design and built in North America , and are muscular in character and musical by nature. A2  amplifier enjoy completely modular construction and he is part a remarkable high-end performance of A-Series amplifiers, having physically demanding surround-sound home-theater, then retrieving …

Read More »

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Amplifier stereo Pioneer A-70-K is an 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with USB DAC, ESS SABRE32 DAC, and AIR Studios Monitor Certification. This is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification. The A-70-K amplifier is designed to reproduce the finest sonoric details in every chord, composition and cadence audio . Amplifier is extensively …

Read More »

Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

If you love action movie with surround-sound or live concerts, this is possible with immersive soundfield of the NAD T 977. The T 977 is a powerful amplifier and is ready to respond instantly to any theatrical content demand – or musical demand too, and for that he keep doing …

Read More »

Onkyo TX-NR5010 – Best Receiver 9.2 channels

New Flagship Model  from Onkyo is TX-NR5010 a 9.2-Channel Network A/V Receiver . TX-NR5010 has a professional design with thick anti-resonant exterior panels. In interior we find a massive toroidal transformer—assisted by separate transformers for audio and video processing—to power the Three-Stage Inverted Darlington Circuitry and both are essential to …

Read More »

Harman Kardon HK990 powerful amplifier 2x150W

Very simple, beautiful and powerful is Harman Kardon HK990. He is a classic two-channel amplifier fully integrated with EzSet/EQ II alignment. List of features: Amplifiers with high-current capability and two 150-watt-per-channel Real-Time Linear Smoothing Auto calibration from EzSet/EQ  Smooth system connection with high-resolution synchronization Minimal signal disruption Flexible connectivity Dual …

Read More »

Huge. – New XD Amplifiers

JL Audio has released a new amazing  XD Amplifier. Huge. Amazingly small in size, but huge in audio performance, the JL Audio XD amplifiers are the perfect solution for space-conscious installations or for anyone seeking affordable excellence in a mobile amplifier. JL Audio’s exclusive NexD™ switching technology achieves total amplifier …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    jlオーディオ hdアンプ口コミ, JL xd アンプ, jlオーディオ hdアンプ 口コミ, jl XD400 功放, JL-HD-RLC, Aplicati pt.tlf.LG.KU990,