低音炮和低音测试: 硕大. 扩音器

强大的NAD T977功放

如果你喜欢用环绕声或现场音乐会的动作电影, 这是可能的NAD的T身临其境的声场 977. 经t 977 是一款功能强大的放大器,并准备立即对任何戏剧内容的需求作出反应 – 或音乐的需求太, 和他继续这样做 …

阅读更多 »

ONKYO TX-NR5010 – 最佳的接收器 9.2 渠道

从安桥新主打机型是TX-NR5010 9.2频道网络A / V接收器 . TX-NR5010拥有专业的设计厚厚的反谐振外板. 在内部,我们发现一个巨大的环形变压器辅助的音频和视频的分离处理的变压器,供电三级反向达宁顿电路无一不是必不可少的 …

阅读更多 »

哈曼卡顿HK990强大的放大器2x150W

很简单, 美丽而强大的是哈曼卡顿HK990. 他是EZSET / EQ II定位完全集成了经典的双声道放大器. 功能列表: 高电流能力的放大器和从高分辨率同步最小的信号中断灵活的连接双EZSET / EQ系统流畅连接两个150瓦每通道实时线性平滑自动校准 …

阅读更多 »

硕大. – 新的xD放大器

JL音频已经发布了一个新的惊人XD放大器. 硕大. 在尺寸令人惊讶的是小, 但在庞大的音频性能, 在JL音频XD放大器用于空间有限的安装或为寻求经济实惠的卓越的移动放大器的完美解决方案. JL Audio的独家NexD™交换技术实现总放大器 …

阅读更多 »
BASS, 低音扬声器与低音炮测试专业音响系统
    JL-HD-RLC, JL音频HD放大器评论, JL XDアンプ, JL音频HD放大器评论, 适用pt.tlf.LG.KU990, jl XD400 功放,

SubWoofer and Bass Test: Huge. Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 – Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 is powerful amplifier designed commitment to state-of-the-art design and built in North America , and are muscular in character and musical by nature. A2  amplifier enjoy completely modular construction and he is part a remarkable high-end performance of A-Series amplifiers, having physically demanding surround-sound home-theater, then retrieving …

Read More »

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Amplifier stereo Pioneer A-70-K is an 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with USB DAC, ESS SABRE32 DAC, and AIR Studios Monitor Certification. This is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification. The A-70-K amplifier is designed to reproduce the finest sonoric details in every chord, composition and cadence audio . Amplifier is extensively …

Read More »

Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

If you love action movie with surround-sound or live concerts, this is possible with immersive soundfield of the NAD T 977. The T 977 is a powerful amplifier and is ready to respond instantly to any theatrical content demand – or musical demand too, and for that he keep doing …

Read More »

Onkyo TX-NR5010 – Best Receiver 9.2 channels

New Flagship Model  from Onkyo is TX-NR5010 a 9.2-Channel Network A/V Receiver . TX-NR5010 has a professional design with thick anti-resonant exterior panels. In interior we find a massive toroidal transformer—assisted by separate transformers for audio and video processing—to power the Three-Stage Inverted Darlington Circuitry and both are essential to …

Read More »

Harman Kardon HK990 powerful amplifier 2x150W

Very simple, beautiful and powerful is Harman Kardon HK990. He is a classic two-channel amplifier fully integrated with EzSet/EQ II alignment. List of features: Amplifiers with high-current capability and two 150-watt-per-channel Real-Time Linear Smoothing Auto calibration from EzSet/EQ  Smooth system connection with high-resolution synchronization Minimal signal disruption Flexible connectivity Dual …

Read More »

Huge. – New XD Amplifiers

JL Audio has released a new amazing  XD Amplifier. Huge. Amazingly small in size, but huge in audio performance, the JL Audio XD amplifiers are the perfect solution for space-conscious installations or for anyone seeking affordable excellence in a mobile amplifier. JL Audio’s exclusive NexD™ switching technology achieves total amplifier …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    jlオーディオ hdアンプ口コミ, JL xd アンプ, jlオーディオ hdアンプ 口コミ, jl XD400 功放, JL-HD-RLC, Aplicati pt.tlf.LG.KU990,