مضخم الصوت وباس اختبار: مكبر للصوت قوي

بيان النشيد A2 – ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت

بيان النشيد A2 ومكبر للصوت قوية مصممة الالتزام تصميم للدولة من بين الفن والتي بنيت في أمريكا الشمالية , وتكون العضلات في الحرف والموسيقى من الطبيعة. A2 مكبر للصوت تتمتع وحدات البناء تماما وهو جزء أداء الراقية ملحوظا من مكبرات الصوت A-سلسلة, الحاجة تتطلب جهدا بدنيا الصوت المحيطي المسرح المنزلي, ثم استرجاع …

أكمل القراءة »

ستيريو مرحبا فاي مكبر للصوت – رائد A-70-K

مكبر للصوت ستيريو بايونير A-70-K هو 80W مكبر للصوت من الدرجة الرابعة المتكاملة مع لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية USB, وفاق سطيف لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية SABRE32, وشهادة AIR استوديوهات مراقب. تم تصميم هذا لتضخيم أوديوفيل الصف. تم تصميم مكبر للصوت A-70-K لإعادة إنتاج أدق التفاصيل sonoric في كل وتر, تكوين وتيرة الصوت . مكبر للصوت هو على نطاق واسع …

أكمل القراءة »

قوية NAD T977 مكبر للصوت

إذا كنت تحب عمل فيلم مع الحفلات الحية الصوت المحيطي أو, هذا ممكن مع soundfield غامرة من NAD T 977. وT 977 هو مكبر للصوت قوية ومستعدة للرد على الفور إلى أي طلب المحتوى المسرحي – أو الطلب الموسيقية أيضا, ولأنه الاحتفاظ به …

أكمل القراءة »

اونكيو M-5000R الحشوية السلطة مكبر للصوت

واحدة من أفضل والتشويق على قوة الحشوية من ستيريو هو اونكيو M-5000R. مع تصميم بسيط وكلاسيكي مع 2 خارج الاستجابة السريعة الذروة واط متر كبيرة, هذا لديه القدرة على رفع الروح المعنوية ونقل لكم إلى عالم آخر. جودة الإشارة من M-5000R هي جدا …

أكمل القراءة »

SubWoofer and Bass Test: Powerful Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 – Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 is powerful amplifier designed commitment to state-of-the-art design and built in North America , and are muscular in character and musical by nature. A2  amplifier enjoy completely modular construction and he is part a remarkable high-end performance of A-Series amplifiers, having physically demanding surround-sound home-theater, then retrieving …

Read More »

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier – Pioneer A-70-K

Amplifier stereo Pioneer A-70-K is an 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with USB DAC, ESS SABRE32 DAC, and AIR Studios Monitor Certification. This is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification. The A-70-K amplifier is designed to reproduce the finest sonoric details in every chord, composition and cadence audio . Amplifier is extensively …

Read More »

Magnat MA 400 for connoisseurs

Magnat MA 400, is an amplifier stereo hi-fi for connoisseurs in audio sphere. The MA 400 is an integrated amplifier and has an incorporating a tube preamplifier  with ECC88 double triodes, and the power amplifier with special audio IC and a phono input for moving magnet pickup systems. Design of …

Read More »

Powerful NAD T977 Amplifier

If you love action movie with surround-sound or live concerts, this is possible with immersive soundfield of the NAD T 977. The T 977 is a powerful amplifier and is ready to respond instantly to any theatrical content demand – or musical demand too, and for that he keep doing …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    ブリッジ接続 mー5000r, onkyo m 5000r, M-5000R バイアンプ, M5000R BTL接続, m-5000r JBL, ONKYO M5000R ブリッジバイアンプ, onkyo m-5000r review, m-5000rバイアンプ, test bass 5000 wat, M5000R ブリッジ接続, m-5000r バイアンプ, onkyo アンプ M-5000R, オンキョーm-5000rブリッジ接続評価, onkyo m-5000r test, オンキョーM-5000, nokia.mobi/entry/van/main/n8-00, mー5000r 低音, オンキョー アンプ m5000r, m-5000r ブリッジ, m 5000r ブリッジ, BTL接続 バイアンプ, サブウーファー m-5000r, m-5000r 音質, what speakers are a good match for onkyo 5000r, m-5000r BTL接続,