Subwoofer et Test de Basse: systeme audio

Marantz casque HD-DAC1 amplificateur

Le nouveau modèle HD-DAC1 de Marantz, est l'un des meilleurs amplificateurs casque audio sur le marché, idéal pour les utilisateurs exigeants qui fournit un son au plus haut niveau. HD-DAC1 utilise des composants de haute qualité et fournit à l'utilisateur un son ainsi que toutes les séries de produits de Marantz. …

Lire la suite »

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Haut-parleurs Channel Desktop

Harman Kardon intensifier sa capacité à fournir un son exceptionnel dans un beau paquet, avec les 2.1 canaux haut-parleurs de bureau SoundSticks Wireless. Ce système audio fonctionnalités a un 6 pouces (160-millimètre) subwoofer, 8 -parleurs large bande, 40 watts d'amplification, pour le volume et coupure nous avons les commandes tactiles et un / 8 pouces 1 (3.5-millimètre) Audio …

Lire la suite »

Pioneer A-70-K de l'amplificateur stéréo Salut-Fi

Amplificateur stéréo Salut-Fi Pioneer A-70-S est conçu pour l'amplification de qualité audiophile avec 80W de classe D Amplificateur intégré avec AIR Studios Moniteur Certification (Noir), ESS SABRE32 CAD et DAC USB. L'amplificateur stéréo A-70-K est conçu pour reproduit dans les moindres détails dans chaque accord, Composition audio et la cadence . L'A-70-K est …

Lire la suite »

placement

Acoustique des salles ont un impact énorme sur le son des haut-parleurs, y compris subwoofers. Un phénomène appelé “ondes stationnaires” rend la réponse des graves inégale d'un endroit à placer dans votre chambre. Pour faire l'expérience par vous-même, mettre sur un CD avec une forte, ligne de basse cohérente. Remarquez que le volume de la …

Lire la suite »

SubWoofer and Bass Test: sound system

Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

The new model HD-DAC1 from Marantz, is one of the best audio headphone amplifiers on the market, ideal for demanding users that provides a sound at the highest standards. HD-DAC1 uses high quality components and provides the user with great sound as well as all series of products from Marantz. …

Read More »

Harman Kardon SoundSticks Wireless – 2.1 Channel Desktop Speakers

Harman Kardon stepping up its ability to deliver exceptional audio in a beautiful package, with the SoundSticks Wireless 2.1-channel desktop speakers. This sound system features has a 6-inch (160-millimeter) subwoofer, 8 full-range drivers, 40 watts of amplification, for volume and muting we have touch controls and a 1/8-inch (3.5-millimeter) audio …

Read More »

Pioneer A-70-K Stereo Amplifier Hi-Fi

Stereo Amplifier Hi-Fi Pioneer A-70-S is engineered for audiophile-grade amplification with 80W Class D Integrated Amplifier with AIR Studios Monitor Certification (Black), ESS SABRE32 DAC and USB DAC. The A-70-K stereo amplifier is designed to replicates the finest details in every chord, audio composition and cadence . The A-70-K is …

Read More »

Positioning

Room acoustics have an enormous impact on the sound of speakers, including subwoofers. A phenomenon called “standing waves” makes bass response uneven from place to place in your room. To experience this for yourself, put on a CD with a strong, consistent bass line. Notice how the volume of the …

Read More »