مضخم الصوت وباس اختبار: مضخم صوت

الطاقة الصوتية AE 103

AE 103 هو نظام الصوت العظيم والتي يمكن استخدامها في تطبيقات للمنزل أو استوديو المهنية. الطاقة AE103 الصوتية من المستخدمين هو محل تقدير متزايد يرجع ذلك أساسا إلى مائل قليلا المبنى الذي يسمح للانتشار الموجات الصوتية أسهل للمستمعين. هذا شكل معين من مكبرات الصوت لصالح هذا …

أكمل القراءة »

السيارات مضخم صوت MAGNAT ADR 130 BP

السيارات مضخم صوت MAGNAT ADR 130 BP, هو نظام باس مع مبدأ / DIN Ø 12″ ممر الموجة مضخم صوت, التعامل مع السلطة 800/ 2000 واط, مقاومة 2×4 أوم, استجابة التردد 19 – 250 هرتز, مستوى ضغط الصوت 93 د ب أ ويبلغ وزنه 26 كجم. تصميم MAGNAT ADR 130 BP لديها …

أكمل القراءة »

JBL LS 120P مضخم الصوت الداخلية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون مضخم صوت الجودة يمكن اختيار الحل الذي تفرضه JBL دعا LS 120P. JBL LS 120P هو مضخم الداخلية قوية ومضخم صوت بالطاقة مع 300MM اطلاق النار من الأمام (12″) محول التردد المنخفض, 400-واط RMS عالية الانتاج ومكبر للصوت عالية الكفاءة. LS 120P لديها تصميم مع مجلس الوزراء ذات جودة عالية مع جميل …

أكمل القراءة »

مضخم الصوت للاهتمام – ماك الصوت الهرم 3000

اليوم نقدم مضخم الصوت للاهتمام من ماك الصوت اسمه الهرم 3000. مع شكل الهرمي الذي مضخم تحقيق جو منخفض الصوت 3D. ماك الصوت الهرم 3000 لديه مضخم صوت مع المبرد السلبي في 12″ والتعامل مع السلطة RMS / ماكس. من عند 500 إلى 1500 واتس. مقاومة ذلك …

أكمل القراءة »

جهير / رئيس مضخم اختبار Complitation

لقد وجدت على youtube.com تجميع مثالية لاختبار مضخم صوت. هناك ستة رفاق قائلا أن هذا هو ست أغنيات مختلفة: فاز المسيطر – جهير…. هل تستطيع سماعي? أو فوز المسيطر – يشعر باس أو باس MEKANİK – يمكن أن تسمع لي أو دي جي سحر مايك – …

أكمل القراءة »

320 كيلوبت في الثانية (MP3) جهير & مكبر الصوت اختبار – 4 الموضوعات

4 ملفات MP3 : 100-25 و250-100.mp3 – 1:0, 320 كيلوبايت / ثانية, 2341 KB تبدأ من 100 هيرز تنخفض ل 25 في 30 ثواني, يبدأ من 250 وتنخفض ل 100 في 30 ثواني. 100 إلى 10 خطوة 10.mp3 – 0:20, 320 كيلوبايت / ثانية, 780 KB تبدأ من 100 يذهب للأسفل …

أكمل القراءة »
BASS, WOOFER وSUBWOOFER اختبار لأنظمة الصوت المهنية
    bass wofer them song, اختبار الصوت MP3, tune the bass for car mp3, jbl highbass car songs, car bass song downlond, new woofers songs mp3 320 , audio bass songs download free, only bass and instulmant song powerfull bass pagalword. مع, woofers testing song, j.b.l bass music dlowlod, 320 kbps songs for boofer, high bass test 320kbps, car base music in mp3 download, best theme bass woofer, download sob buffer test, audio woofer testing, jbl sub songs free download mp3, System check.mp3, boofer music beats, Amplifier songs in sound check, Mp3 bass cheque music download , bass test mo3, مجانا mp3 مضخم الصوت الجهير الأغاني /, cars bass woofer 4 heavy bass mp3download high heels , only english music full base song download mp3,

SubWoofer and Bass Test: subwoofer

Acoustic Energy AE 103

AE 103 is a great audio system that can be used in applications for home or professional studio. The Acoustic Energy AE103 from users is increasingly appreciated mainly due to slightly sloping building that allows the propagation of sound waves easier to listeners. This particular form of loudspeakers favor this …

Read More »

Auto Subwoofer Magnat ADR 130 BP

Auto Subwoofer Magnat ADR 130 BP,  is a bass system with principle / DIN Ø  12″ bandpass subwoofer, power handling 800/ 2000 watts, impedance 2×4 ohms, frequency response 19 – 250 Hz, sound pressure level 93 d B and a weight of 26 Kg. Design of  Magnat ADR 130 BP has …

Read More »

JBL LS 120P Subwoofer Interior

For those who want a quality subwoofer can choose the solution offered by JBL called LS 120P.   JBL  LS 120P is a subwoofer interior powerful and front-firing powered subwoofer with 300mm (12″) Low-frequency transducer, 400-Watts-RMS high-output and high-efficiency amplifier. LS 120P has a  design with high-quality cabinet with beautifully …

Read More »

Interesting Subwoofer – Mac Audio Pyramid 3000

Today we present an interesting subwoofer from Mac Audio named Pyramid 3000. With a pyramidal form that subwoofer realize a 3d audio low atmosphere. Mac Audio Pyramid 3000 has a subwoofer with passive radiator at 12″ and power handling RMS / max. from 500 to 1500 Watts. Impedance of that …

Read More »

Yamaha Bass Subwoofwer MSR800W

From Yamaha we meet one of powerful and vibrant bass with speakers form series . This speakers was developed with sophisticated design and powerful sound. The speakers MSR800W is the ideal way to extend the low end and sonic impact into existing speakers systems to deliver enhanced low-end in any …

Read More »

Bass / Subwoofer Speaker Test Complitation

I have found on youtube.com a perfect compilation for subwoofer testing. There are six guys saying that this is six different songs: Beat Dominator – Bass…. Can U Hear Me? or Beat Dominator – Feel the Bass or Bass Mekanik – can you hear me or DJ magic mike – …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    full bass buffer test, hand free woofar test bass song mp3 download, speaker bass tester song downloard, high bass quality song free download, jbl sound beats mp3, woofer check song, world best boofer music download, bass songs for car download, songs with super bass mp3 download 320 kbps, jbl check songs mp3, mp3.lio.bass woffer theme song, hindi new full bass songs 320kbps, sound tester songs download, car base songs mp3, woofers bass track download mpe 320kbps, bass test songs for car, best car bass songs mp3 download, speaker bass music song mpa3, high beat woofer mp3 songs, sound check mp3 320kbps , JBL bollywood kpbs, www.Jbl Sound Effects Mp3.com, base woofer english song 320kbps mp3#q=bass woofer english song 320kbps mp3, powerful bass for subwoofer download , full base hindi songs 320kps,