主页 / 声音特效

声音特效

MDJ-100专业音频

MDJ-1000是最热门的产品之一,在投资专业音频设计了一个媒体播放器,不应该在任何DJ台错过. 彩色显示提供的光谱和其他功能的实时可视化的组合物中的解释, 韵律, 时间, 这首歌和有用的信息 …

阅读更多 »

空声 – 零位 (音箱测试混音)

为什么是很重要的一个空白的声音 (零位) 以HIGHT质量? 某些音频系统在background.This文件中的噪声声将帮助您校准音频系统摆脱恼人的声音. 零位声音测试 : 下载MP3文件的零位. N / A 160 kbps的 …

阅读更多 »
BASS, 低音扬声器与低音炮测试专业音响系统
    下载仪器在太空,听起来, 最佳的低音歌竞争, 杜比 5.1 测试, 音效太空, 全系列斧效果, 测试音MP3, 低周波音 ダウンロード mp3, download sound effect luar angkasa, 低音JBL音效歌, 低音效果宇宙效果, download sound luar angkasa,

Home / Sound Effects

Sound Effects

MDJ-100 from Pro Audio

MDJ-1000 is one of the most popular products in the portfolio Pro Audio designed a media player that should not miss on any DJ booth. Color display provide real-time visualization of the spectrum and other functions in the interpretation of composition, rhythm, time, useful information about the song and the …

Read More »

Blank Sound – Zero Bit (Speakers Test Remix)

Why is important a blank sound (zero bit) with a hight quality? Some audio systems have a noise sound in background.This file will help you to calibrate your audio system to get rid of that annoying sound. Zero Bit Sound Test : Download mp3 file Zero Bit. n/a 160 kbps …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    download sound luar angkasa, dolby 5.1 test, bass jbl sound effect song, best bass competition songs, download sound effect luar angkasa, テストトーン mp3, download instrumen suara di luar angkasa, Uzay ses efektleri, 低音 効果音 宇宙 エフェクト, macam seri efek ax, effect suara luar angkasa, 低周波音 ダウンロード mp3,