低音炮和低音測試: 專業的音響系統

馬蘭士HD-DAC1的耳機放大器

新型號HD-DAC1從馬蘭士, 是目前市場上最好的音頻耳機放大器1, 非常適合要求苛刻的用戶提供了完善的最高標準. HD-DAC1使用了高品質的元件,並提供了出色的音質,用戶以及所有系列的產品,從馬蘭士. …

閱讀更多 »

JBL PRX400系列專業, 性能的新方法

JBL PRX400是無源音箱被設計為提供靈敏度, 頻率響應和功率處理所需要的幾乎所有的專業音頻環境,同時仍然價格合理. 無論您使用的是有源混頻器或設備機架全放大器和信號處理, PRX400無源音箱提供聲音 …

閱讀更多 »

立體聲高保真功放雅馬哈A-S1000

一個浮動平衡功放是雅馬哈A-S1000. 在這裡,我們有一個放大器 3 平行音量和音調控制, 4 大容量電源的功率放大器和分流型當地監管機構的前置放大器. 電源為這個放大器DIN標準電源 (4 歐姆, 1千赫, 0,7%THD) 為 160 W¯¯ …

閱讀更多 »

MAGNAT MA 400 鑑賞家

MAGNAT MA 400, 是一個放大器的立體聲高保真的音頻領域的行家. 碩士 400 是集成放大器,並具有集成管前置放大器具有ECC88雙三極管, 和有特殊音頻集成電路功率放大器和用於移動磁鐵拾取系統唱機輸入. 設計 …

閱讀更多 »
BASS, 低音揚聲器與低音炮測試專業音響系統
    MAGNAT MA 400 評論, MA400放大器MAGNAT audiocostruzioni, 我的磁鐵 400 聲音如何, 巨頭 400 電子管功放的評論, amplificadores MAGNAT馬 400, 今天MAGNAT 400 声音評論, 測試大王 400, 今天MAGNAT 400 測試, , MAGNAT低音價格在越南, 今天MAGNAT 400 評論, 今天MAGNAT 400 聲音如何, MAGNAT MA400, 今天MAGNAT 400 測試, magnat ma800, 擴音器"馬大亨 -400", 今天MAGNAT 400, Magunatto 400放大器, 今天MAGNAT 400 測試, MAGNAT系統 400 測試, 今天MAGNAT 400 測試, 今天MAGNAT 400 評論, I-400測試大亨, MAGNAT MA400價格, MAGNAT MA400綜述,

SubWoofer and Bass Test: PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEM

Marantz HD-DAC1 headphones amplifier

The new model HD-DAC1 from Marantz, is one of the best audio headphone amplifiers on the market, ideal for demanding users that provides a sound at the highest standards. HD-DAC1 uses high quality components and provides the user with great sound as well as all series of products from Marantz. …

Read More »

JBL PRX400 professional series, the new way of performance

JBL PRX400 is passive speakers were designed to provide the sensitivity, frequency response and power handling needed for almost any professional audio environment while still being reasonably priced. Whether you use a powered mixer or an equipment rack full of amps and signal processing, PRX400 passive speakers deliver the sound …

Read More »

Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier Yamaha A-S1000

One of floating balanced power amplifier is Yamaha A-S1000. Here we have an amplifier with 3 parallel volume and tone controls, 4 large capacity power supplies for power amp and shunt-type local regulators for preamplifier. Power for this amplifier is  DIN Standard Power (4 ohms, 1kHz, 0,7%THD) for 160 W …

Read More »

Anthem Statement A2 – Stereo Hi-Fi Amplifier

Anthem Statement A2 is powerful amplifier designed commitment to state-of-the-art design and built in North America , and are muscular in character and musical by nature. A2  amplifier enjoy completely modular construction and he is part a remarkable high-end performance of A-Series amplifiers, having physically demanding surround-sound home-theater, then retrieving …

Read More »

Magnat MA 400 for connoisseurs

Magnat MA 400, is an amplifier stereo hi-fi for connoisseurs in audio sphere. The MA 400 is an integrated amplifier and has an incorporating a tube preamplifier  with ECC88 double triodes, and the power amplifier with special audio IC and a phono input for moving magnet pickup systems. Design of …

Read More »
BASS, WOOFER & SUBWOOFER TEST FOR PROFESSIONAL SOUND SYSTEMS
    giá loa bass magnat tại Việt Nam, analyse détaillée du magnat ma400, magnat ma 400 test, magnat pojacala, zvucnici i wooferi, magnat ma 400 reviews, magnat system 400 test, magnat ma 400 tube amplifier reviews, усилитель"магнат ма -400", magnat 400 tube amp review, Magnat 400, Magnat MA 400, magnat ma 400 声音走向, MA-400, amplificadores magnat ma 400, , magnat music system 400 test, magnat ma 400 声音評論, magnat ma-400 test, magnat ma 400 test, magnat ma-400, magnat アンプ, マグナット アンプ, sindhi mae kahani magnat ma barakat ae, magnat ma 400 声音如何, magnat ma400 price,